Check Out Our Programs!

Sally Mott Freeman, The Jersey Brothers
Tue, Dec 5, 2017, 8:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Homeschool Day: Holidays in History
Wed, Dec 6, 2017, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Indie Craft Experience Holiday Shopping Happy Hour
Thu, Dec 7, 2017, 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting
Sun, Dec 10, 2017, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: Joy to the World
Mon, Dec 11, 2017, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Indie Craft Experience Holiday Shopping Happy Hour
Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Party With the Past: The American Hotel
Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 6:30pm

Other

Candlelight Nights
Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 5:30pm - 9:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Candlelight Nights
Fri, Dec 22, 2017, 5:30pm - 9:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting
Sun, Jan 7, 2018, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: Storytime
Mon, Jan 8, 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Gregory C. Ellison II, Fearless Dialogues: A New Movement for Justice
Thu, Jan 11, 2018, 7:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Mon, Jan 15, 2018, 10:00am - 5:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Jessica Shattuck, The Women in the Castle
Thu, Jan 18, 2018, 7:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Julia Lythcott-Haims, Real American: A Memoir
Tue, Jan 30, 2018, 7:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Homeschool Day: Coming to America
Thu, Feb 8, 2018, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting
Sun, Feb 11, 2018, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: I Heart Art
Mon, Feb 12, 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Poetry Out Loud Metro Atlanta Regional Competition
Sun, Feb 18, 2018, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Atlanta History Center

The Phoenix Flies: A Celebration of Atlanta’s Historic Sites
Tue, Mar 6, 2018, 11:00am

Atlanta History Center

The Phoenix Flies: A Celebration of Atlanta’s Historic Sites
Sat, Mar 10, 2018, 10:00am

Atlanta History Center

Poetry Out Loud State Final Competition
Sun, Mar 11, 2018, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

The Phoenix Flies: A Celebration of Atlanta’s Historic Sites
Mon, Mar 12, 2018, 9:00am

Margaret Mitchell House

Magic Monday: Egg Hunt
Mon, Mar 12, 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

The Phoenix Flies: A Celebration of Atlanta’s Historic Sites
Tue, Mar 13, 2018, 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting
Sun, Mar 18, 2018, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Homeschool Day: The Great Depression and the New Deal
Fri, Apr 6, 2018, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Sheep to Shawl
Sat, Apr 7, 2018, 10:30am - 4:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: When I Grow Up
Mon, Apr 9, 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting
Sun, Apr 15, 2018, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Ask Granny Seminar
Sat, Apr 28, 2018, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Members Perk: History of Barbecue in America Exhibition Preview
Sat, May 5, 2018, 9:00am - 10:00am

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting
Sun, May 6, 2018, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

National Public Gardens Day
Fri, May 11, 2018, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: Fun on the Farm
Mon, May 14, 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Members Perk: Night at the Museum
Fri, Jun 1, 2018, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Juneteenth
Sat, Jun 16, 2018, 11:00am - 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Juneteenth
Sun, Jun 17, 2018, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Margaret Mitchell House Programs!

IN MIDTOWN
979 Crescent Avenue NE
Atlanta, GA 30309

See Everything!

×