Check Out Our Programs!

Party With the Past: Smith's Olde Bar
Thu, Aug 24, 2017, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Other

Immigration and Family History Research
Sat, Aug 26, 2017, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Open House
Sun, Aug 27, 2017, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

City on the Verge: The BeltLine in Atlanta's Past, Present, and Future
Thu, Aug 31, 2017, 7:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Amy Stewart, Miss Kopp's Midnight Confessions
Thu, Sep 7, 2017, 7:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting
Sun, Sep 10, 2017, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: Carnival!
Mon, Sep 11, 2017, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Gabrielle Zevin, Young Jane Young
Thu, Sep 14, 2017, 7:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Atlanta Audubon Society 2017 Wildlife Sanctuary Tour
Sat, Sep 16, 2017, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Mary Crovatt Hambidge: Whistler, Wanderer, Weaver, Utopian
Sun, Sep 17, 2017, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Georgia Perennial Plant Association: Tom Smarr, The Parklands of Floyds Fork
Mon, Sep 18, 2017, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Jamie Ford, Love and Other Consolation Prizes
Wed, Sep 20, 2017, 7:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Michael Twitty, The Cooking Gene
Thu, Sep 21, 2017, 8:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Back on the Farm
Fri, Sep 22, 2017, 6:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fall Folklife Festival
Sat, Sep 23, 2017, 10:30am - 4:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Homeschool Day: WWI
Tue, Oct 3, 2017, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting
Sun, Oct 8, 2017, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: Historic Halloween
Mon, Oct 9, 2017, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

William Ferris, The South in Color
Tue, Oct 10, 2017, 7:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Daren Wang, The Hidden Light of Northern Fires
Wed, Oct 11, 2017, 7:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Thomas Woltz, Landscape Architect, Discusses Sustainable Design
Thu, Oct 12, 2017, 7:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Mike Wallace, Greater Gotham: A History of New York City from 1898 to 1919
Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 7:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Haunted Halloween
Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Collecting, Identifying, Preserving, and Sharing Your Family Photographs and Videos
Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Garden & Gun Book Launch Party featuring David DiBenedetto and John Huey
Mon, Oct 23, 2017, 6:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Ron Chernow, Grant
Tue, Oct 24, 2017, 8:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Day of the Dead (Dia de los Muertos)
Sun, Oct 29, 2017, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Regina Bradley, Boondock Kollage: Stories from the Hip Hop South
Wed, Nov 1, 2017, 7:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Member Perk: Free WWI Scan Day
Sat, Nov 4, 2017, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Atlanta History Center

C. Morgan Babst, The Floating World
Tue, Nov 7, 2017, 7:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Scott Kelly, Endurance: A Year in Space, A Lifetime of Discovery
Thu, Nov 9, 2017, 7:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: Fall Frenzy
Mon, Nov 13, 2017, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Jonathan Eig, Ali
Wed, Nov 15, 2017, 8:00pm

Atlanta History Center

An Evening with Isabel Allende
Thu, Nov 16, 2017, 7:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting
Sun, Nov 19, 2017, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Georgia Perennial Plant Association: Roy Diblik, The Beauty Is in the Doing
Mon, Nov 20, 2017, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Homeschool Day: Holidays in History
Wed, Dec 6, 2017, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting
Sun, Dec 10, 2017, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: Joy to the World
Mon, Dec 11, 2017, 10:00am - 11:00am

Atlanta History Center

Candlelight Nights
Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 5:30pm - 9:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Candlelight Nights
Fri, Dec 22, 2017, 5:30pm - 9:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: Storytime
Mon, Jan 8, 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Homeschool Day: Coming to America
Thu, Feb 8, 2018, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: I Heart Art
Mon, Feb 12, 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: Egg Hunt
Mon, Mar 12, 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Homeschool Day: The Great Depression and the New Deal
Fri, Apr 6, 2018, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: When I Grow Up
Mon, Apr 9, 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: Fun on the Farm
Mon, May 14, 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Margaret Mitchell House Programs!

IN MIDTOWN
979 Crescent Avenue NE
Atlanta, GA 30309

See Everything!

×