Layla Lochran

About Layla Lochran

Layla Lochran, the Amazon International Bestselling author of the Tell All Secrets contemporary/ military romance series and the Ambrota Defenders paranormal sci-fi romance series is nestled deep in the woodlands of a little ski town in Western New York with her family and two cats. Her head has always been in the clouds, ever expanding her imagination and wacky ideas, many people wondering what she may come up with next. Rockin' out at concerts, vineyard trips, and brightly colored hair are just a few of her hobbies, as well as having fun with special FX makeup, props, and costumes with her son, school, and community.
Other than reading and being an audiobook fanatic, Layla enjoys helping others find their creative edge and express themselves. Someday she will travel the world to see all it has to offer, for now she will remain in the clouds.
Life is short; live every day to the fullest, love freely, stay positive, and give it your all.


(eBook & Paperback.
Audiobook form will be coming soon)

T  E  L  L    A  L  L

S  E  C  R  E  T  S


Explore Layla Lochran's International Bestselling series, TELL ALL SECRETS, where characters face their struggles head on and find love in all types and all situations. This series includes (M/F), (M/M/F), (M/M), and (F/F) 
Romance, Military, Suspense, Small Town, Action, Comedy, Angst, LGBTQ, Tragic Past, Polyamory, International, Sports Star, and so much more...


Book 1: Painting Her Fate

Book 2: Battle Born for You

Book 3: More for Me

Book 4: Wingback Player

Book 5: Southern Comfort

A  M  B  R  O  T  A   
D  E  F  E  N  D  E  R  S


Explore Layla Lochran's Sci-Fi Paranormal romance series, filled with early Norsemen, ancient folklore, on the edge of your seat adventure, and newfound love sure to win your heart. Defy the EYE is the prequel novella that creeps on early history with a mix of aliens, special superpowers, and hidden secrets.
Book one and all future books are placed in present day with flashbacks to the characters past. Here we have brooding heroes, tough as nails heroines, and a mysterious family you will adore.


                  Book 0.5: Defy the EYE- (prequel novella)

            Book 1: Questing Arcadia