Café du Mom http://cafedumom.com Back to Basics: Home Ec God's Way Fri, 31 Mar 2017 14:42:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 http://cafedumom.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/cropped-CDMlogo-32x32.png Café du Mom http://cafedumom.com 32 32 44007230 Strawberry Jam Recipe http://cafedumom.com/strawberry-jam-recipe/ http://cafedumom.com/strawberry-jam-recipe/#respond Fri, 31 Mar 2017 14:42:36 +0000 http://cafedumom.com/?p=847 http://cafedumom.com/strawberry-jam-recipe/feed/ 0 847 Meal Planning 101 http://cafedumom.com/meal-planning-101/ http://cafedumom.com/meal-planning-101/#respond Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:30:33 +0000 http://cafedumom.com/?p=724 http://cafedumom.com/meal-planning-101/feed/ 0 724 Quickest Up-Do for Long Hair http://cafedumom.com/quickest-up-do-for-long-hair/ http://cafedumom.com/quickest-up-do-for-long-hair/#respond Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:15:36 +0000 http://cafedumom.com/?p=310 http://cafedumom.com/quickest-up-do-for-long-hair/feed/ 0 310 The Struggle is Real http://cafedumom.com/the-struggle-is-real/ http://cafedumom.com/the-struggle-is-real/#comments Tue, 09 Aug 2016 15:46:23 +0000 http://cafedumom.com/?p=892 http://cafedumom.com/the-struggle-is-real/feed/ 2 892 Homeschooling Away From Home http://cafedumom.com/homeschooling-away-from-home/ http://cafedumom.com/homeschooling-away-from-home/#respond Sat, 16 Jul 2016 16:51:46 +0000 http://cafedumom.com/?p=887 http://cafedumom.com/homeschooling-away-from-home/feed/ 0 887 Family Mental Health Day http://cafedumom.com/family-mental-health-day/ http://cafedumom.com/family-mental-health-day/#respond Thu, 05 May 2016 12:48:18 +0000 http://cafedumom.com/?p=860 http://cafedumom.com/family-mental-health-day/feed/ 0 860 What We Use to Homeschool pt. 2 http://cafedumom.com/what-we-use-to-homeschool-pt-2/ http://cafedumom.com/what-we-use-to-homeschool-pt-2/#respond Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:13:13 +0000 http://cafedumom.com/?p=764 http://cafedumom.com/what-we-use-to-homeschool-pt-2/feed/ 0 764 Let’s Talk Homeschool pt. 1 http://cafedumom.com/lets-talk-homeschool-pt-1/ http://cafedumom.com/lets-talk-homeschool-pt-1/#comments Mon, 18 Apr 2016 13:38:05 +0000 http://cafedumom.com/?p=834 http://cafedumom.com/lets-talk-homeschool-pt-1/feed/ 1 834 Overwhelmed http://cafedumom.com/overwhelmed/ http://cafedumom.com/overwhelmed/#respond Sat, 19 Mar 2016 15:30:18 +0000 http://cafedumom.com/?p=813 http://cafedumom.com/overwhelmed/feed/ 0 813 Meal Plan 2016 for March week 2 http://cafedumom.com/meal-plan-2016-for-march-week-2/ http://cafedumom.com/meal-plan-2016-for-march-week-2/#respond Mon, 07 Mar 2016 13:00:43 +0000 http://cafedumom.com/?p=812 http://cafedumom.com/meal-plan-2016-for-march-week-2/feed/ 0 812