Mapan Jobsjobs feed http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/jobs_feed Mapan Jobs latest jobs en_us mambenanje is at afrovisiongroup dot com Copyright 2017 Station Administrator http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1331/station-administrator http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1331/station-administrator Background: The International Institute of Tropical Agriculture (IITA) invites applications for the position of Station Administrator at IITA Cameroon, Yaounde. This is a nationally recruited position exclusively for Cameroon citizens. The International Institute of Tropical Agri… ]]> Thu, 27 Apr 2017 02:11:48 +0000 SECRÉTAIRE DE DIRECTION BILINGUE http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1330/secretaire-de-direction-bilingue http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1330/secretaire-de-direction-bilingue SECRÉTAIRE DE DIRECTION BILINGUE

Entreprise de Gestion des parcs automobiles, basée à Douala, représentée dans les 10 provinces, recherche pour sa direction Générale une assistante de direction parfaitement Bilingue (Anglais/français).

… ]]>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 11:16:53 +0000
Innovatiev Based Finance Volunteer http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1324/innovatiev-based-finance-volunteer http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1324/innovatiev-based-finance-volunteer Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:48:32 +0000 Social Business Officer http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1323/social-business-officer http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1323/social-business-officer Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:47:28 +0000 Research and Capacity Building Volunteer http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1322/research-and-capacity-building-volunteer http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1322/research-and-capacity-building-volunteer Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:46:23 +0000 Marketing / Sales / Advertising Interns http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1321/marketing-sales-advertising-interns http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1321/marketing-sales-advertising-interns Fri, 21 Apr 2017 09:55:14 +0000 IT Internship Position http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1320/it-internship-position http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1320/it-internship-position Fri, 21 Apr 2017 09:42:08 +0000 Android developer http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1316/android-developer http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1316/android-developer EmployerVairified

<… ]]> Fri, 07 Apr 2017 13:58:23 +0000 Transport & Logistique - Transit http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1314/transport-logistique-transit http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1314/transport-logistique-transit <… ]]> Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:11:07 +0000 Marketing Internship http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1308/marketing-internship http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1308/marketing-internship Sat, 25 Mar 2017 09:27:26 +0000 Chauffeur chez Madlyn Cazalis http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1303/chauffeur-chez-madlyn-cazalis http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1303/chauffeur-chez-madlyn-cazalis Chauffeur … ]]> Mon, 20 Mar 2017 15:25:22 +0000 Graphic Designer chez Madlyn Cazalis http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1302/graphic-designer-chez-madlyn-cazalis http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1302/graphic-designer-chez-madlyn-cazalis Madlyn Cazalis est le Numéro 1 de la cosmétique100%  naturelle pour peaux noires, claires e… ]]> Mon, 20 Mar 2017 15:21:56 +0000 BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1301/business-development-manager http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1301/business-development-manager POSTE
Business Developmen… ]]>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 15:05:55 +0000
Commercial(e) chez Madlyn Cazalis http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1300/commerciale-chez-madlyn-cazalis http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1300/commerciale-chez-madlyn-cazalis Madlyn Cazalis est le Numéro 1 de la cosmétique100%  naturelle pour… ]]> Mon, 20 Mar 2017 15:02:58 +0000 Opérateur de production chez Madlyn Cazalis http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1299/operateur-de-production-chez-madlyn-cazalis http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1299/operateur-de-production-chez-madlyn-cazalis Madlyn Cazalis est le Numéro 1 de la cosmétique100%  naturelle pour peaux noires, claires et métissées en Afrique Sub-Saharienne. La marque possèd… ]]> Mon, 20 Mar 2017 15:00:12 +0000 Responsable Commercial chez Madlyn Cazalis http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1298/responsable-commercial-chez-madlyn-cazalis http://www.mapanjobs.com/en/job/1298/responsable-commercial-chez-madlyn-cazalis