<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:feedburner="http://rssnamespace.org/feedburner/ext/1.0" version="2.0"><channel><title>My PTC Investigation</title><link>http://www.chandavid.com</link><atom10:link xmlns:atom10="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" href="http://feeds.feedburner.com/Chandavidcom" /><description>A guide of how to make money online, information how to avoid scammers.</description><language>en</language><lastBuildDate>Sat, 30 Jul 2011 23:52:19 PDT</lastBuildDate><atom10:link xmlns:atom10="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" rel="self" type="application/xml" href="http://feeds.feedburner.com/Chandavidcom" /><feedburner:info uri="chandavidcom" /><atom10:link xmlns:atom10="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" rel="hub" href="http://pubsubhubbub.appspot.com/" /><item><title>KlickBuck</title><link>http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/Chandavidcom/~3/qInlgTMS8w4/</link><description>klickbuck.com
Status: Trusted Paying Site

Updated: Jan 7, 2011 (Published: Dec 11, 2010)

This site is running with its own script and you are earning from clicking ads or referring and "Random Admin Bonuses".  You can cash out via AlertPay only.

The site has a page called "Klick Board" which has a 5 ...</description><feedburner:origLink>http://www.chandavid.com/2010/12/klickbuck/</feedburner:origLink></item><item><title>PtcClick</title><link>http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/Chandavidcom/~3/dSPLJxIBkew/</link><description>PtcClick.com
Status: Scam

Updated: Nov. 17, 2010

This is a bux site that runs on BuxHost (NextGen) script.  Although there were millions of buxhost ptc sites were scam or never pay their members, ptcclick looks pretty promissing.  As a free member, you can cash out as soon as you have 10 ads viewed and ...</description><feedburner:origLink>http://www.chandavid.com/2010/11/ptcclick/</feedburner:origLink></item><item><title>AyuWage</title><link>http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/Chandavidcom/~3/h2a6t8LZR4g/</link><description>ayuwage.com
Status: Trusted Paying Site

Updated: Sept. 13, 2010

This site is running wiht its own script and you are earning credits from clicking ads or completing offers or sign ups.  You can cash out via PayPal, AlertPay with the credits (currently 20 credits equals to $0.01) or you can use the credits ...</description><feedburner:origLink>http://www.chandavid.com/2010/09/ayuwage/</feedburner:origLink></item><item><title>DailyGPT</title><link>http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/Chandavidcom/~3/FS_IvKhBmX8/</link><description>DailyGPT.com
Status: Trusted Paying Site
We are pleased to anounce that we have launched our GPT site.  This is not a get rich fast program, it is in fact get paid per action site.  You will find a lot of different offers to complete and collect cash from doing them.

Types ...</description><feedburner:origLink>http://www.chandavid.com/2010/01/dailygpt/</feedburner:origLink></item><item><title>CrownGPT</title><link>http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/Chandavidcom/~3/j-CWLhi47jc/</link><description>CrownGPT.com
Status: Trusted Paying Site
Updated: Jan 22, 2010 (Published Jan 21, 2010)
CrownGPT is a Get Paid To complete offer site, this site is offering normal signup offers like any other gpt site, but it also have 18 daily click offers which worth $0.05 (5 cents) each to complete.
Daily click is a ...</description><feedburner:origLink>http://www.chandavid.com/2010/01/crowngpt/</feedburner:origLink></item><item><title>YouPtc</title><link>http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/Chandavidcom/~3/Nmxub5_mRGc/</link><description>YouPTC.com
Status: Scam
Updated: Jan 27, 2010 (published Jan 3, 2010)
This is a PTC bux site, standard member has 6-8 ads to click per day.




Earnings:
Minimum Cash-out:
Processors:


$0.01
$2
AlertPay


Rented Referrals:
Referral Earning: 
Upgrade:


Yes ($0.69)
$0.005
Yes $90/yr


Country Restriction:
Forum:
Accounts deleted
after inactivity?


No
Yes
Unknown



Goods:

Forum: They have an active forum, members can communicate with admins, get updates about the site etc.
Payment Proofs: Lots ...</description><feedburner:origLink>http://www.chandavid.com/2010/01/youptc/</feedburner:origLink></item><item><title>ClicksVista</title><link>http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/Chandavidcom/~3/id31OdxuqLk/</link><description>ClicksVista.com
Status: Trusted Paying Site
Updated: Jan 4, 2010 (published:Dec 13, 2009)
After using this site for about a week, I’ve reached the minimum payout and requested my first payment before Nov 20 and our payment is received on Dec 1.
First Payment Proof
Second Payment Proof
The site provides PTC and get paid to signup. ...</description><feedburner:origLink>http://www.chandavid.com/2010/01/clicksvista/</feedburner:origLink></item><item><title>enBux</title><link>http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/Chandavidcom/~3/l_5w6ATOOb0/</link><description>enBux.com
Status: Scam
Updated: Jan 20, 2009
Yet another brand new (Domain registered on Nov 7, 09 and just recently launched), whois detail here).



Earnings:
Minimum Cash-out:
Processors:


$0.01
$2
PayPal, AlertPay


Rented Referrals:
Referral Earning: 
Upgrade:


Yes ($0.26 / 30 days)
$0.005
Yes $50-$80


Country Restriction:
Forum:
Accounts deleted
after inactivity?


No
Yes
Unknown



Goods:

Forum: They have a forum and twitter platform for you to communicate with them.
Secured Server: On their ...</description><feedburner:origLink>http://www.chandavid.com/2009/12/enbux/</feedburner:origLink></item><item><title>Earn.bz</title><link>http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/Chandavidcom/~3/q09wdp7B-4I/</link><description>Earn.bz
Status: Under Investigation
Updated: Dec 24, 2009




Earnings:
Minimum Cash-out:
Processors:


$0.008
$4, 7days wait time
PayPal, AlertPay


Rented Referrals:
Referral Earning: 
Upgrade:


Yes ($0.30 / 30 days)
$0.002
Yes $30-$70


Country Restriction:
Forum:
Accounts deleted
after inactivity?


No
Yes
90days



Goods:

Forum: Forum is available for members to communicate with admin and each other.
Payment Proofs: Lots of payment proofs being posted on the forum by members.
High direct referral limit: Standard ...</description><feedburner:origLink>http://www.chandavid.com/2009/12/earn-bz/</feedburner:origLink></item><item><title>RemixBux</title><link>http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/Chandavidcom/~3/2HqX1YF0BV4/</link><description>Remixbux.com
Status: SCAM
Updated: Jan 12, 2010 (pusblished Dec 31, 2009)
This is a Paid To Click (PTC) site running on GeN3 script.
The site is brand new (established on Dec 12, 2009, whois detail here). At the time we join the site, it has less than 600 members registered. There are 5 ads ...</description><feedburner:origLink>http://www.chandavid.com/2009/12/remixbux/</feedburner:origLink></item></channel></rss>

