Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/28/7649028/html/seidlcreations/wp-includes/class-wp-post.php:1) in /home/content/28/7649028/html/seidlcreations/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-mobile-pack/inc/class-wmp-cookie.php on line 50

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/28/7649028/html/seidlcreations/wp-includes/class-wp-post.php:1) in /home/content/28/7649028/html/seidlcreations/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Click Whirl Photography http://clickwhirl.com Mon, 27 Mar 2017 06:41:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.8 Yahoo Flickr Upgraded! http://clickwhirl.com/there-is-no-such-thing-really-as-professional-photographers/ Tue, 21 May 2013 21:15:51 +0000 http://clickwhirl.com/?p=1729 November Challenge Results http://clickwhirl.com/november-challenge-results/ Tue, 11 Dec 2012 07:55:01 +0000 http://clickwhirl.com/?p=1714 November Photography Challenge Voting http://clickwhirl.com/november-photography-challenge-voting/ Sun, 02 Dec 2012 04:36:34 +0000 http://clickwhirl.com/?p=1703 October Challenge Results http://clickwhirl.com/october-challenge-results/ Wed, 07 Nov 2012 23:27:43 +0000 http://clickwhirl.com/?p=1692 November Photography Challenge http://clickwhirl.com/november-photography-challenge/ Tue, 06 Nov 2012 10:28:05 +0000 http://clickwhirl.com/?p=1662 October Challenge Voting http://clickwhirl.com/october-challenge-voting/ Thu, 01 Nov 2012 22:25:28 +0000 http://clickwhirl.com/?p=1657 October Photography Challenge http://clickwhirl.com/october-photography-challenge/ Thu, 04 Oct 2012 10:56:05 +0000 http://clickwhirl.com/?p=1637 COOLPIX S800C, Nikon’s new Android Powered Camera http://clickwhirl.com/coolpix-s800c-nikons-new-android-powered-camera/ Thu, 23 Aug 2012 01:00:33 +0000 http://clickwhirl.com/?p=1626 Nikon 1 series gets an upgrade http://clickwhirl.com/nikon-1-series-gets-an-upgrade/ Thu, 09 Aug 2012 18:09:38 +0000 http://clickwhirl.com/?p=1614 July Photography Challenge Winner http://clickwhirl.com/july-photography-challenge-winner/ Thu, 02 Aug 2012 20:32:49 +0000 http://clickwhirl.com/?p=1608