Don't Hit Save http://donthitsave.com The webcomic that dares to take on the gritty world of software, technology, and indie game development (by Jeff Lofvers). en-us Planning Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://donthitsave.com/comic/2017/04/21/planning ]]> Younger Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://donthitsave.com/comic/2017/04/18/younger ]]> NES Classic Edition Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://donthitsave.com/comic/2017/04/14/nes-classic-edition ]]> Google Maps Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://donthitsave.com/comic/2017/04/11/google-maps ]]> Appearances Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://donthitsave.com/comic/2017/04/07/appearances ]]> Siblings Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://donthitsave.com/comic/2017/04/04/siblings ]]> Significance Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://donthitsave.com/comic/2017/03/31/significance ]]> Private Browsing Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://donthitsave.com/comic/2017/03/28/private-browsing ]]> Gwen Makes A Game Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://donthitsave.com/comic/2017/03/24/gamergate ]]> iTunes Connect Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://donthitsave.com/comic/2017/03/21/itunes-connect ]]>