Don't Hit Save http://donthitsave.com The webcomic that dares to take on the gritty world of software, technology, and indie game development (by Jeff Lofvers). en-us iTunes Connect Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://donthitsave.com/comic/2017/03/21/itunes-connect ]]> Thanks For The Link Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://donthitsave.com/comic/2017/03/17/one-link ]]> Tick-Tock Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://donthitsave.com/comic/2017/03/14/tick-tock ]]> I Spy With Your Little Eye Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://donthitsave.com/comic/2017/03/10/cia-wikileaks ]]> Good Deeds Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://donthitsave.com/comic/2017/03/07/good-deeds ]]> Typos Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://donthitsave.com/comic/2017/03/03/typos ]]> Success Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://donthitsave.com/comic/2017/02/28/success ]]> For Business Use Only Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://donthitsave.com/comic/2017/02/24/for-business-use-only ]]> Moving Around Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://donthitsave.com/comic/2017/02/21/moving ]]> Investing In The Future Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://donthitsave.com/comic/2017/02/17/loading ]]>