Examples of Letters | Writing Guide, Samples & Templates http://www.examplesofletters.com Tips & Advice on How to Write Letter of intent, resignation, resume cover, love, friendly reference, recommendation, sponsorships, hardship, Letters by Expert Editors Sample of a Romantic Love Letter for Wife on Christmas http://http://www.examplesofletters.com/sample-romantic-love-letter-wife-christmas-2227/ Tue, 23 Dec 2014 05:08:01 +0000 Christmas is a time when you get to be with your loved ones and cherish their presence in your life. Your wife is quite likely to do something spChristmas Letter for Wife

]]>
Sample of a Christmas Letter to Mother in Law http://http://www.examplesofletters.com/sample-christmas-letter-mother-law-2222/ Tue, 16 Dec 2014 08:06:17 +0000 Christmas is an occasion marked by family reunions and bonding, and while you remember your close friends and family members on this day, you shouSample of a Christmas Letter to Mother in Law

]]>
Sample of a Romantic Christmas Love Letter for your Husband http://http://www.examplesofletters.com/sample-romantic-christmas-love-letter-husband-2218/ Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:41:08 +0000 While as kids we enjoy Christmas with our families, as we grow up, our spouses become important parts of our lives. On an occasion like Christmas,Sample of a Romantic Christmas Love Letter for your Husband

]]>
Sample of a Christmas Letter to Friends and Family http://http://www.examplesofletters.com/sample-christmas-letter-friends-family-2214/ Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:09:29 +0000 Christmas is an occasion we typically spend with our friends and family, but at times that’s not possible, especially when you’ve moved away fSample of a Christmas Letter to Friends and Family

]]>
Sample of Christmas Letter of Thanks to Business Clients http://http://www.examplesofletters.com/sample-christmas-letter-thanks-business-clients-2211/ Fri, 12 Dec 2014 06:03:54 +0000 Businesses don’t just have customers to look after, they also operate in a market where business to business relationships are crucial. Hence, wChristmas Letter for Business Clients

]]>
5 Romantic Christmas Letter Ideas for Boyfriend http://http://www.examplesofletters.com/5-romantic-christmas-letter-ideas-boyfriend-2207/ Thu, 11 Dec 2014 08:25:46 +0000 Christmas is an occasion which is celebrated with friends and family, and even when your significant other, or your boyfriend is away with his, sendChristmas Gift Ideas for Boyfriend

]]>
Sample of a Christmas Letter from Santa Claus http://http://www.examplesofletters.com/sample-christmas-letter-santa-claus-2199/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 07:33:12 +0000 Every year around Christmas children get excited about Santa Claus, expecting him to bring them gifts and write to them. Even when we were young, Christmas Letter and Gift from Santa Claus

]]>
Sample of a Christmas Party Letter to Parents http://http://www.examplesofletters.com/sample-christmas-party-letter-parents-2191/ Wed, 05 Nov 2014 09:16:39 +0000 A lot of schools actually host Christmas parties in the week before Christmas holidays begin to familiarize the kids with the occasion and have paSample of a Christmas Party Letter to Parents

]]>
Sample of Christmas Letter from Teachers to Parents http://http://www.examplesofletters.com/sample-christmas-letter-teachers-parents-2186/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 07:32:15 +0000 The Parent-Student-Teacher relationship is a crucial aspect of education, which is why it's important for teachers and parents to have a good undeChristmas Letter from Teacher to Parents

]]>
Sample of a Job Resignation Letter http://http://www.examplesofletters.com/sample-job-resignation-letter-2141/ Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:54:01 +0000 A job resignation letter is a formal letter written by an employee when he or she wishes to cease work with their current employer/organization. It Resignation Letter

]]>
Sample of Funeral Leave E-mail http://http://www.examplesofletters.com/sample-funeral-leave-e-mail-2137/ Tue, 12 Aug 2014 12:17:50 +0000 A funeral leave is taken when a close one dies and you have to attend his/her funeral. If you are working in an organization, you have to inform youFuneral

]]>
Sample of Exams Leave E-mail http://http://www.examplesofletters.com/sample-exams-leave-e-mail-2133/ Mon, 11 Aug 2014 11:39:11 +0000 An exams leave e-mail is written by an employee to notify his/her employer regarding leaves he/she might want to take due to any examinations. Thereexams

]]>
Sample of Emergency Leave E-mail http://http://www.examplesofletters.com/sample-emergency-leave-e-mail-2128/ Sat, 12 Jul 2014 09:19:21 +0000 At times you leave for work but due to an emergency you are unable to go. In this case you can always write an emergency e-mail to your boss or the emergency

]]>
Sample of Birthday Leave E-mail http://http://www.examplesofletters.com/sample-birthday-leave-e-mail-2124/ Wed, 09 Jul 2014 08:39:04 +0000 There are times when you want to take a leave from work when it is your birthday. You might have plans and there is a possibility that you might nothappy birthday

]]>
Sample of Maternity Leave E-mail http://http://www.examplesofletters.com/sample-maternity-leave-e-mail-2121/ Fri, 04 Jul 2014 07:39:03 +0000 Many organizations now accept e-mails rather than letters. This is because they are easy to collect, and a record can be kept for a long period of tMaternity leave

]]>
Sample of Sick Leave E-mail http://http://www.examplesofletters.com/sample-sick-leave-e-mail-2118/ Mon, 30 Jun 2014 07:33:31 +0000 With technological advancements taking place, you can now write an e-mail to your workplace in order to let them know that you are not going to be cSick leave e-mail

]]>
Sample of Funny Love Email http://http://www.examplesofletters.com/sample-funny-love-email-2116/ Wed, 02 Jul 2014 06:43:02 +0000 Sometimes we get so busy in romance that we completely neglect the fun part in a relationship, which is extremely important to have a deep and stronHeart in Email

]]>
Sample of Maternity Leave Letter http://http://www.examplesofletters.com/sample-maternity-leave-letter-2111/ Mon, 26 May 2014 06:10:27 +0000 A letter written by a pregnant women in order to get leave approval for her baby delivery. It is usually written to the Human resource Department Pregnant Worker

]]>
Sample of a Birthday Leave Letter http://http://www.examplesofletters.com/sample-birthday-leave-letter-2109/ Thu, 22 May 2014 06:08:27 +0000 It is a formal letter written by an employee to seek leave from work to attend the birthday party of a close friend or a family member. It is usuaHappy Birthday Sign

]]>
Sample of Insurance Appeal Letter for Rejected Insurance Coverage For Medical Treatment http://http://www.examplesofletters.com/sample-insurance-appeal-letter-rejected-insurance-coverage-medical-treatment-2107/ Tue, 20 May 2014 06:04:37 +0000 Whenever you are dealing with insurance companies; you must do so, with as much details and paperwork as possible. There are times when insurance Glasses and Pen over Insurance Policy

]]>