Comments for Fashion Filosofy http://www.fashionfilosofy.com Ireland's First Street-Style & Fashion Blog Wed, 17 Mar 2010 11:38:11 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4 hourly 1 Comment on Turban Times @ Arnotts SS10 Show by Rhona http://www.fashionfilosofy.com/2010/03/turban-times-arnotts-ss10-show/comment-page-1/#comment-1159 Rhona Wed, 17 Mar 2010 11:38:11 +0000 http://www.fashionfilosofy.com/?p=2586#comment-1159 I love this outfit... very Grace Kelly meets Nancy Spungen... I want that head pice too but I doubt it would look have as good on me... She sure can pull it off... I love this outfit… very Grace Kelly meets Nancy Spungen… I want that head pice too but I doubt it would look have as good on me… She sure can pull it off…

]]>
Comment on New Goodies at BT2 Dundrum by Mimisa http://www.fashionfilosofy.com/2010/03/new-goodies-at-bt2-dundrum/comment-page-1/#comment-1157 Mimisa Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:26:04 +0000 http://www.fashionfilosofy.com/?p=2510#comment-1157 Salsa is a Portuguese brand. They do great jeans - so happy to know they'll be available in Ireland! Salsa is a Portuguese brand. They do great jeans – so happy to know they’ll be available in Ireland!

]]>
Comment on Dollhouse, Arnotts SS2010 by Shane http://www.fashionfilosofy.com/2010/03/dollhouse-arnotts-ss2010/comment-page-1/#comment-1156 Shane Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:20:56 +0000 http://www.fashionfilosofy.com/?p=2557#comment-1156 Ah the long socks thing! It was popular in Japan when I was there back in 2007-8. Finally arrived in Europe I see ;) Ah the long socks thing! It was popular in Japan when I was there back in 2007-8. Finally arrived in Europe I see ;)

]]>
Comment on Talulah Does the Hula @ Twisted Pepper by Soooali http://www.fashionfilosofy.com/2010/03/talulah-does-the-hula-twisted-pepper/comment-page-1/#comment-1151 Soooali Thu, 11 Mar 2010 21:27:14 +0000 http://www.fashionfilosofy.com/?p=2547#comment-1151 Sweet! Love the colour too. Sweet! Love the colour too.

]]>
Comment on Powder Pink by Expedia.co http://www.fashionfilosofy.com/2010/03/powder-pink/comment-page-1/#comment-1150 Expedia.co Thu, 11 Mar 2010 12:39:53 +0000 http://www.fashionfilosofy.com/?p=2542#comment-1150 Wow, I love the design, I think the chiffon and the soft color saves the design because it’s on the edge between kitch or class. Just my opinion… (but I still like it) Wow, I love the design, I think the chiffon and the soft color saves the design because it’s on the edge between kitch or class. Just my opinion… (but I still like it)

]]>