Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/geeftsne/public_html/wp-content/plugins/avia_feedback_box/index.php on line 396

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/geeftsne/public_html/wp-content/plugins/avia_feedback_box/index.php:396) in /home/geeftsne/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Geefts http://geefts.net gifts for web geeks Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:30:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.3 Kenton Sorenson KS duffel Bag http://geefts.net/kenton-sorenson-ks-duffel-bag/ http://geefts.net/kenton-sorenson-ks-duffel-bag/#comments Thu, 31 May 2012 17:26:41 +0000 http://geefts.net/?p=2365 Kenton Sorenson
Make your escape with the KS duffel ($950). Just large enough for a weekend’s worth of clothing and essentials. Made with sturdy 5-6 ounce undyed steer hide and nickel hardware.

Geeft it for $950 ]]>
http://geefts.net/kenton-sorenson-ks-duffel-bag/feed/ 0
LunaTik Watch Wrist Strap for iPod Nano http://geefts.net/lunatik-watch-wrist-strap-for-ipod-nano/ http://geefts.net/lunatik-watch-wrist-strap-for-ipod-nano/#comments Thu, 31 May 2012 13:16:50 +0000 http://geefts.net/?p=2362
LunaTik ($59.99) is forged from Aerospace Grade Aluminum and then machined via CNC into its final form. The straps are made from high grade silicone rubber and the hardware is solid stainless steel and will not wear off.
 
Geeft it for $59.99

]]>
http://geefts.net/lunatik-watch-wrist-strap-for-ipod-nano/feed/ 0
NSC X CBC City Bike http://geefts.net/nsc-x-cbc-city-bike/ http://geefts.net/nsc-x-cbc-city-bike/#comments Wed, 30 May 2012 20:20:13 +0000 http://geefts.net/?p=2359
Customized Need Supply Co. city bike ($2,450.00) made exclusively for us by our good friends and neighbors at Carytown Bike Company.
 
Geeft it for $2,450.00

]]>
http://geefts.net/nsc-x-cbc-city-bike/feed/ 0
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo http://geefts.net/the-girl-with-the-dragon-tattoo/ http://geefts.net/the-girl-with-the-dragon-tattoo/#comments Mon, 28 May 2012 14:09:35 +0000 http://geefts.net/?p=2354
A murder mystery rife with suspense, scandal and some supremely intriguing characters, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo ($22) is an excellently crafted film adaptation of Stieg Larsson’s equally fascinating book of the same name.
 
Geeft it for $22

]]>
http://geefts.net/the-girl-with-the-dragon-tattoo/feed/ 0
The Arkiv Field Pack http://geefts.net/the-arkiv-field-pack/ http://geefts.net/the-arkiv-field-pack/#comments Thu, 24 May 2012 23:19:57 +0000 http://geefts.net/?p=2348
Field Packs ($200) allow for the secure and simple attachment of weatherproof accessories to the exterior of the bag. The pack can be used in either “roll-top” mode, or in a traditional “flap-down” configuration. This modular system allows the pack to be arranged to meet your specific needs and gives the pack freedom to evolve and adapt as needed.
 
Geeft it for $200

]]>
http://geefts.net/the-arkiv-field-pack/feed/ 0
Eero Aarnio Bubble Chair http://geefts.net/eero-aarnio-bubble-chair/ http://geefts.net/eero-aarnio-bubble-chair/#comments Thu, 24 May 2012 12:36:52 +0000 http://geefts.net/?p=2345
This reproduction aarnio bubble chair ($1,399) is the perfect mid-century modern classic. The chair is made from high density acrylic with a seated cushion interior. It is suspended from the ceiling with a stainless steel chain, making quite the impression in any room.
 
Geeft it for $1,399

]]>
http://geefts.net/eero-aarnio-bubble-chair/feed/ 0
Wood&Faulk Official Camp Stool http://geefts.net/woodfaulk-official-camp-stool/ http://geefts.net/woodfaulk-official-camp-stool/#comments Thu, 24 May 2012 05:00:08 +0000 http://geefts.net/?p=2341
A classically inspired camp stool ($129), made to last for generations. Made in Portland, Oregon with USA grown hardwood Ash, turned to a slight taper. The seat is English bridle leather with doubled attach points sewn in.
 
Geeft it for $129

]]>
http://geefts.net/woodfaulk-official-camp-stool/feed/ 0
xPrintServer Network Edition http://geefts.net/xprintserver-network-edition/ http://geefts.net/xprintserver-network-edition/#comments Thu, 24 May 2012 01:59:43 +0000 http://geefts.net/?p=2335
xPrintServer ($149.95) is an easy-to-use, affordable ‘plug-and-print’ solution for Apple iOS devices, enabling wireless printing from the native print menu to networked printers.
 
Geeft it for $149.95

]]>
http://geefts.net/xprintserver-network-edition/feed/ 0
Braun Digital Travel Alarm Clock http://geefts.net/braun-digital-travel-alarm-clock/ http://geefts.net/braun-digital-travel-alarm-clock/#comments Wed, 23 May 2012 21:44:16 +0000 http://geefts.net/?p=2332
Braun’s Digital alarm clock radio ($40) makes use of updated technologies without losing the design discipline of Braun’s golden era. The digital alarm clock is a brand new design under the direction of Makus Orthey, senior designer with Braun and Gillette in Germany.
 
Geeft it for $40

]]>
http://geefts.net/braun-digital-travel-alarm-clock/feed/ 0
Focal XS Book Music System http://geefts.net/focal-xs-book-music-system/ http://geefts.net/focal-xs-book-music-system/#comments Tue, 22 May 2012 19:46:59 +0000 http://geefts.net/?p=2329
Focal XS Book ($399) is the ultimate computer 2.0 system, a true mini-monitor equipped with Focal speaker technologies and able to reveal the richness and dynamics of your multimedia audio contents. Compact but high-performance, XS Book can also become an active solution around a flat panel, or bring quality sound into a small room once connected to a music player.
 
Geeft it for $399

]]>
http://geefts.net/focal-xs-book-music-system/feed/ 0