Haiti Chery http://www.dadychery.org Dancing With Our Gods | En Dansant Avec Nos Loas Mon, 20 Aug 2018 03:12:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.16 Human Trafficking from Haiti to Chile http://www.dadychery.org/2018/03/12/human-trafficking-from-haiti-to-chile/ http://www.dadychery.org/2018/03/12/human-trafficking-from-haiti-to-chile/#respond Mon, 12 Mar 2018 02:06:09 +0000 http://www.dadychery.org/?p=35639 Continue reading ]]> http://www.dadychery.org/2018/03/12/human-trafficking-from-haiti-to-chile/feed/ 0 Haiti Still Pays the Price for Having Fought Slavery http://www.dadychery.org/2018/03/10/haiti-still-pays-the-price-for-having-fought-slavery/ http://www.dadychery.org/2018/03/10/haiti-still-pays-the-price-for-having-fought-slavery/#respond Sat, 10 Mar 2018 04:05:13 +0000 http://www.dadychery.org/?p=35617 Continue reading ]]> http://www.dadychery.org/2018/03/10/haiti-still-pays-the-price-for-having-fought-slavery/feed/ 0 Water for Profit: Haiti Comes to Flint http://www.dadychery.org/2017/06/09/water-for-profit-haiti-comes-to-flint/ http://www.dadychery.org/2017/06/09/water-for-profit-haiti-comes-to-flint/#respond Fri, 09 Jun 2017 15:09:07 +0000 http://www.dadychery.org/?p=34595 Continue reading ]]> http://www.dadychery.org/2017/06/09/water-for-profit-haiti-comes-to-flint/feed/ 0 Water for Profit: Neocolonialism as Cannibalism http://www.dadychery.org/2017/05/22/water-for-profit-neocolonialism-as-cannibalism/ http://www.dadychery.org/2017/05/22/water-for-profit-neocolonialism-as-cannibalism/#respond Mon, 22 May 2017 13:00:02 +0000 http://www.dadychery.org/?p=34535 Continue reading ]]> http://www.dadychery.org/2017/05/22/water-for-profit-neocolonialism-as-cannibalism/feed/ 0 Water for Profit: Haiti’s Thirsty Season http://www.dadychery.org/2017/05/12/water-for-profit-haitis-thirsty-season/ http://www.dadychery.org/2017/05/12/water-for-profit-haitis-thirsty-season/#respond Fri, 12 May 2017 01:53:03 +0000 http://www.dadychery.org/?p=34507 Continue reading ]]> http://www.dadychery.org/2017/05/12/water-for-profit-haitis-thirsty-season/feed/ 0 Other People’s Countries http://www.dadychery.org/2017/04/19/other-peoples-countries/ http://www.dadychery.org/2017/04/19/other-peoples-countries/#respond Wed, 19 Apr 2017 01:43:18 +0000 http://www.dadychery.org/?p=34459 Continue reading ]]> http://www.dadychery.org/2017/04/19/other-peoples-countries/feed/ 0 10 Reasons Why UN Occupation of Haiti Must End http://www.dadychery.org/2017/04/12/10-reasons-why-un-occupation-of-haiti-must-end/ http://www.dadychery.org/2017/04/12/10-reasons-why-un-occupation-of-haiti-must-end/#respond Wed, 12 Apr 2017 23:19:42 +0000 http://www.dadychery.org/?p=34398 Continue reading ]]> http://www.dadychery.org/2017/04/12/10-reasons-why-un-occupation-of-haiti-must-end/feed/ 0 Prison Aid to Haiti for Captive Slave Labor http://www.dadychery.org/2017/04/06/prison-aid-to-haiti-for-captive-slave-labor/ http://www.dadychery.org/2017/04/06/prison-aid-to-haiti-for-captive-slave-labor/#respond Thu, 06 Apr 2017 13:06:35 +0000 http://www.dadychery.org/?p=34361 Continue reading ]]> http://www.dadychery.org/2017/04/06/prison-aid-to-haiti-for-captive-slave-labor/feed/ 0 Charles Ortel: ‘Clinton Robin Hood in Reverse Must Be Punished’ http://www.dadychery.org/2017/01/26/charles-ortel-clinton-robin-hood-in-reverse-must-be-punished/ http://www.dadychery.org/2017/01/26/charles-ortel-clinton-robin-hood-in-reverse-must-be-punished/#respond Thu, 26 Jan 2017 11:43:40 +0000 http://www.dadychery.org/?p=34250 Continue reading ]]> http://www.dadychery.org/2017/01/26/charles-ortel-clinton-robin-hood-in-reverse-must-be-punished/feed/ 0 Haitian Migrants at US-Mexico Border: An Exclusive Report http://www.dadychery.org/2017/01/18/haitian-migrants-at-us-mexico-border-an-exclusive-report/ http://www.dadychery.org/2017/01/18/haitian-migrants-at-us-mexico-border-an-exclusive-report/#respond Wed, 18 Jan 2017 17:03:51 +0000 http://www.dadychery.org/?p=34204 Continue reading ]]> http://www.dadychery.org/2017/01/18/haitian-migrants-at-us-mexico-border-an-exclusive-report/feed/ 0 Haiti’s Depopulation: A Globalist Project http://www.dadychery.org/2017/01/12/haitis-depopulation-a-globalist-project/ Thu, 12 Jan 2017 20:21:06 +0000 http://www.dadychery.org/?p=34129 Continue reading ]]> Haiti Elections Cooked in Favor of Jovenel Moise http://www.dadychery.org/2016/12/30/haiti-elections-cooked-in-favor-of-jovenel-moise/ Fri, 30 Dec 2016 19:22:37 +0000 http://www.dadychery.org/?p=33942 Continue reading ]]>