' Juniper Grove Book Solutions https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com Fri, 22 Jun 2018 02:44:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.9 40041826 Big Changes Are Coming To JGBS… https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/big-changes-are-coming-to-jgbs/ https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/big-changes-are-coming-to-jgbs/#comments Thu, 31 Aug 2017 20:54:46 +0000 http://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/?p=25701 Continue reading ]]> https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/big-changes-are-coming-to-jgbs/feed/ 1 25701 Ace Antonio Hall https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/ace-antonio-hall-author/ https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/ace-antonio-hall-author/#respond Sun, 09 Jul 2017 06:22:08 +0000 http://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/?p=24794 Continue reading ]]> https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/ace-antonio-hall-author/feed/ 0 24794 Celia Bonaduce https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/celia-bonaduce-author/ https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/celia-bonaduce-author/#respond Sat, 08 Jul 2017 03:30:51 +0000 http://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/?p=24716 Continue reading ]]> https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/celia-bonaduce-author/feed/ 0 24716 LIVE Book Tour: The Brandon Fisher Series by Carolyn Arnold https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/the-brandon-fisher-series-by-carolyn-arnold/ https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/the-brandon-fisher-series-by-carolyn-arnold/#respond Fri, 23 Jun 2017 20:02:33 +0000 http://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/?p=24057 Continue reading ]]> https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/the-brandon-fisher-series-by-carolyn-arnold/feed/ 0 24057 Archived: Love, Defined by Leila Tualla https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/blitz-love-defined-by-leila-tualla/ https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/blitz-love-defined-by-leila-tualla/#respond Thu, 08 Jun 2017 15:56:55 +0000 http://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/?p=23468 Continue reading ]]> https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/blitz-love-defined-by-leila-tualla/feed/ 0 23468 LIVE Book Tour: Remnants by Carolyn Arnold https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/remnants-by-carolyn-arnold/ https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/remnants-by-carolyn-arnold/#respond Mon, 05 Jun 2017 15:04:33 +0000 http://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/?p=23310 Continue reading ]]> https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/remnants-by-carolyn-arnold/feed/ 0 23310 Archived: The Final Book: Gods by SW Hammond https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/the-final-book-gods-sw-hammond/ https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/the-final-book-gods-sw-hammond/#respond Fri, 26 May 2017 14:23:00 +0000 http://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/?p=22812 Continue reading ]]> https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/the-final-book-gods-sw-hammond/feed/ 0 22812 Up for Review: The Dark Season Saga: The Final Harvest by Yehya H. Safwat https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/up-for-review-dark-season-saga-final-harvest-yehya-h-safwat/ https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/up-for-review-dark-season-saga-final-harvest-yehya-h-safwat/#respond Sun, 21 May 2017 20:55:10 +0000 http://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/?p=22520 Continue reading ]]> https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/up-for-review-dark-season-saga-final-harvest-yehya-h-safwat/feed/ 0 22520 LIVE Book Tour: Set You Free by Elmer Seward https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/set-free-elmer-seward/ https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/set-free-elmer-seward/#respond Sat, 13 May 2017 14:38:01 +0000 http://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/?p=22253 Continue reading ]]> https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/set-free-elmer-seward/feed/ 0 22253 Archived: No Rest for the Wicked by Krystal Jane Ruin https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/blitz-no-rest-wicked-krystal-jane-ruin/ https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/blitz-no-rest-wicked-krystal-jane-ruin/#respond Thu, 04 May 2017 14:15:28 +0000 http://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/?p=21768 Continue reading ]]> https://junipergrovebooksolutions.com/blitz-no-rest-wicked-krystal-jane-ruin/feed/ 0 21768