Warning: Parameter 1 to wp_default_styles() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/sirius/public_html/lighting-ideas.co.uk/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 600

Warning: Parameter 1 to wp_default_scripts() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/sirius/public_html/lighting-ideas.co.uk/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 600

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/sirius/public_html/lighting-ideas.co.uk/wp-includes/plugin.php:600) in /home/sirius/public_html/lighting-ideas.co.uk/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Lighting ideas and tips http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk Lighting ideas, tips and concepts on decorating your home with light Fri, 11 Sep 2015 14:40:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.10 The Latest Trends In Shower Lighting http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/the-latest-trends-in-shower-lighting/ http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/the-latest-trends-in-shower-lighting/#respond Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:14:38 +0000 http://www.lighting-ideas.org/?p=3750 http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/the-latest-trends-in-shower-lighting/feed/ 0 A Light for Every Purpose http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/a-light-for-every-purpose/ http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/a-light-for-every-purpose/#respond Fri, 30 Aug 2013 11:39:43 +0000 http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/?p=2673 http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/a-light-for-every-purpose/feed/ 0 Lighting Updates for Vanities and Dressing Tables http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/lighting-updates-for-vanities-and-dressing-tables/ http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/lighting-updates-for-vanities-and-dressing-tables/#respond Fri, 30 Aug 2013 05:29:36 +0000 http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/?p=2666 http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/lighting-updates-for-vanities-and-dressing-tables/feed/ 0 Bathroom Lighting Ideas for Instant Glamour http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/bathroom-lighting-ideas-for-instant-glamour/ http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/bathroom-lighting-ideas-for-instant-glamour/#respond Fri, 30 Aug 2013 02:50:30 +0000 http://www.lighting-ideas.org/?p=3739 http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/bathroom-lighting-ideas-for-instant-glamour/feed/ 0 Outdoor Lighting for Your Summer Soiree http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/outdoor-lighting-for-your-summer-soiree/ http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/outdoor-lighting-for-your-summer-soiree/#respond Thu, 29 Aug 2013 17:15:58 +0000 http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/?p=2656 http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/outdoor-lighting-for-your-summer-soiree/feed/ 0 Aquariums for Unique Indirect Lighting Solution http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/aquariums-for-unique-indirect-lighting-solution/ http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/aquariums-for-unique-indirect-lighting-solution/#respond Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:41:45 +0000 http://www.lighting-ideas.org/?p=3731 http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/aquariums-for-unique-indirect-lighting-solution/feed/ 0 How Lighting Can Help Your Home Office http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/how-lighting-can-help-your-home-office/ http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/how-lighting-can-help-your-home-office/#respond Wed, 28 Aug 2013 20:07:48 +0000 http://www.lighting-ideas.org/?p=3723 http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/how-lighting-can-help-your-home-office/feed/ 0 How to Choose Lights for your Kitchen http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/how-to-choose-lights-for-your-kitchen/ http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/how-to-choose-lights-for-your-kitchen/#respond Wed, 28 Aug 2013 17:09:24 +0000 http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/?p=2645 http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/how-to-choose-lights-for-your-kitchen/feed/ 0 Setting Up Your Outdoor Dining Area http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/setting-up-your-outdoor-dining-area/ http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/setting-up-your-outdoor-dining-area/#respond Tue, 30 Jul 2013 10:59:26 +0000 http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/?p=2631 http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/setting-up-your-outdoor-dining-area/feed/ 0 How to choose the right dimmer switch http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/how-to-choose-the-right-dimmer-switch/ http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/how-to-choose-the-right-dimmer-switch/#respond Mon, 01 Jul 2013 18:41:17 +0000 http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/?p=2621 http://www.lighting-ideas.co.uk/how-to-choose-the-right-dimmer-switch/feed/ 0