NRVLiving – Real Estate. Simplified. http://www.NRVLiving.com Real Estate in Blacksburg, Christiansburg, and Radford - I'm sometimes on topic, occasionally irreverent, always Real. Fri, 16 Feb 2018 22:52:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.3 Tax Reform and Real Estate http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/11/20/tax-reform-real-estate/ http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/11/20/tax-reform-real-estate/#respond Mon, 20 Nov 2017 19:45:08 +0000 http://www.NRVLiving.com/?p=7896 http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/11/20/tax-reform-real-estate/feed/ 0 The Q3 2017 New River Valley Real Estate Market Nest Report http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/10/23/the-q3-2017-nest-report/ http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/10/23/the-q3-2017-nest-report/#respond Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:23:21 +0000 http://www.NRVLiving.com/?p=7744 http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/10/23/the-q3-2017-nest-report/feed/ 0 The 2017 Nest County Fair http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/10/18/2017-nest-county-fair/ http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/10/18/2017-nest-county-fair/#respond Wed, 18 Oct 2017 16:37:30 +0000 http://www.NRVLiving.com/?p=7729 http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/10/18/2017-nest-county-fair/feed/ 0 The Tortoise, The Hare, and New River Valley Real Estate http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/09/11/tortoise-hare-river-valley-real-estate/ http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/09/11/tortoise-hare-river-valley-real-estate/#respond Mon, 11 Sep 2017 20:34:59 +0000 http://www.NRVLiving.com/?p=7592 http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/09/11/tortoise-hare-river-valley-real-estate/feed/ 0 Montgomery County Real Estate Assessments To Begin http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/08/01/montgomery-county-real-estate-assessments/ http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/08/01/montgomery-county-real-estate-assessments/#respond Tue, 01 Aug 2017 13:56:52 +0000 http://www.NRVLiving.com/?p=7459 http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/08/01/montgomery-county-real-estate-assessments/feed/ 0 Selling A Home Takes Work. http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/07/30/selling-home-takes-work/ http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/07/30/selling-home-takes-work/#respond Sun, 30 Jul 2017 06:30:41 +0000 http://www.NRVLiving.com/?p=7452 http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/07/30/selling-home-takes-work/feed/ 0 Where To Find New River Valley Real Estate For Sale http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/07/28/find-river-valley-real-estate-sale/ http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/07/28/find-river-valley-real-estate-sale/#respond Fri, 28 Jul 2017 19:26:28 +0000 http://www.NRVLiving.com/?p=7448 http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/07/28/find-river-valley-real-estate-sale/feed/ 0 How’s The Market – May 2017 http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/06/09/hows-market-2017/ http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/06/09/hows-market-2017/#respond Fri, 09 Jun 2017 16:02:25 +0000 http://www.NRVLiving.com/?p=7391 http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/06/09/hows-market-2017/feed/ 0 New Phishing Scam Targets Home Buyers http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/06/02/phishing-scam-targets-home-buyers/ http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/06/02/phishing-scam-targets-home-buyers/#respond Fri, 02 Jun 2017 20:38:57 +0000 http://www.NRVLiving.com/?p=7384 http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/06/02/phishing-scam-targets-home-buyers/feed/ 0 I Received A Tax Bill! Do I Pay It? http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/05/08/received-tax-bill-pay/ http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/05/08/received-tax-bill-pay/#respond Mon, 08 May 2017 15:06:36 +0000 http://www.NRVLiving.com/?p=7364 http://www.NRVLiving.com/2017/05/08/received-tax-bill-pay/feed/ 0