Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home1/a7b1w0m7/soft32download.com/include/dbconnect.php on line 5

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home1/a7b1w0m7/soft32download.com/include/dbconnect.php:5) in /home1/a7b1w0m7/soft32download.com/rss.php on line 75
Soft32Download - New Windows Softwarehttp://www.soft32download.comSoft32Download - New Windows SoftwareNew Windows Softwareen-usCopyright (C) 2017 Soft32download.comSpectrumSolvers 6.12Read More...]]>http://spectrumsolvers.soft32download.com/Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0500TuneUp 2.7.0.1Read More...]]>http://tuneup.soft32download.com/Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0500Alpha Journal Pro 6.0.0.0Read More...]]>http://alpha-journal-pro.soft32download.com/Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0500SmartFix Tool 1.4.8.0Read More...]]>http://smartfix-tool.soft32download.com/Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0500MRAM - Manual Handling Risk Assessment Management 1.1.02Read More...]]>http://mram-manual-handling-risk-assessment-management.soft32download.com/Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0500Emby Server 3.2.22.0Read More...]]>http://emby-server.soft32download.com/Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0500Cheewoo Nest 2D 2.3.1009.1003Read More...]]>http://cheewoo-nest-2d.soft32download.com/Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0500Cheewoo VaryTable 2.3.1001.1005Read More...]]>http://cheewoo-varytable.soft32download.com/Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0500Cemu - Wii U Emulator 1.8.1Read More...]]>http://cemu-wii-u-emulator.soft32download.com/Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0500Black Bird Cleaner 1.0.2.9Read More...]]>http://black-bird-cleaner.soft32download.com/Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0500TrustViewer 1.4.8.1316Read More...]]>http://trustviewer.soft32download.com/Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0500Casper 10.1.6278Read More...]]>http://casper.soft32download.com/Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0500SyvirBuild 1.40Read More...]]>http://syvirbuild.soft32download.com/Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0500Windows Repair Toolbox 1.9.0.7Read More...]]>http://windows-repair-toolbox.soft32download.com/Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0500Tor Messenger 0.4.0 Beta 3Read More...]]>http://tor-messenger.soft32download.com/Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0500Sonarca Sound Recorder Free 5.0.0Read More...]]>http://sonarca-sound-recorder-free.soft32download.com/Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0500Cent Browser 2.6.5.49Read More...]]>http://cent-browser.soft32download.com/Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 -0500CHK File Recovery 1.12Read More...]]>http://chk-file-recovery.soft32download.com/Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 -0500Image Watermarker 1.0.1.90Read More...]]>http://image-watermarker.soft32download.com/Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 -05004t Tray Minimizer 5.52Read More...]]>http://4t-tray-minimizer.soft32download.com/Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 -0500DropSend Direct 4.13.0.0Read More...]]>http://dropsend-direct.soft32download.com/Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 -0500SysGauge 2.9.18Read More...]]>http://sysgauge.soft32download.com/Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 -0500FontCreator 11.0.0.2366Read More...]]>http://fontcreator.soft32download.com/Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 -0500Hotel Management System 6.86.6.86.268.710Read More...]]>http://hotel-management-system.soft32download.com/Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 -0500Turn Off the Lights for Firefox 3.4.17.0Read More...]]>http://turn-off-the-lights-for-firefox.soft32download.com/Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 -0500ZHPCleaner 2017.6.29.107Read More...]]>http://zhpcleaner.soft32download.com/Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 -0500Curved Spaces 3.7.1Read More...]]>http://curved-spaces.soft32download.com/Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 -0500Matrix Writer 1.0.0Read More...]]>http://matrix-writer.soft32download.com/Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 -0500ThisIsMyFile 2.06Read More...]]>http://thisismyfile.soft32download.com/Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 -0500Teamscale 3.4.3Read More...]]>http://teamscale.soft32download.com/Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 -0500