Cebu Blogger of Hot Pinoy Men http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com A Cebu Bloggers Society member that blogs about hot sexy pinoy men Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:34:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/feed/podcast/ A Cebu Bloggers Society member that blogs about hot sexy pinoy men Cebu Queer yes Cebu Queer noxerl@yahoo.com noxerl@yahoo.com (Cebu Queer) A Cebu Bloggers Society member that blogs about hot sexy pinoy men Cebu Blogger of Hot Pinoy Men http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/wp-content/plugins/powerpress/rss_default.jpg http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com Cebu, Philippines Monthly Are you an IFLIX Subscriber Already? http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/cebu-iflix-promos/ http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/cebu-iflix-promos/#respond Tue, 26 Apr 2016 11:57:58 +0000 http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/?p=3774 Continued]]> http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/cebu-iflix-promos/feed/ 0 Cebu Fashion Bloggers Site Launching http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/cebu-fashion-bloggers-site-launching/ http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/cebu-fashion-bloggers-site-launching/#respond Sun, 17 Apr 2016 07:24:02 +0000 http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/?p=3762 Continued]]> http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/cebu-fashion-bloggers-site-launching/feed/ 0 The Bellevue Resort Bohol: A Needed Vitamin Sea http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/the-bellevue-resort-bohol-a-needed-vitamin-sea/ http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/the-bellevue-resort-bohol-a-needed-vitamin-sea/#respond Sat, 16 Apr 2016 16:16:12 +0000 http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/?p=3750 Continued]]> http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/the-bellevue-resort-bohol-a-needed-vitamin-sea/feed/ 0 Top 10 Gwapong Pinoy Doctors #pinoymd http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/top-10-gwapong-pinoy-doctors-pinoymd/ http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/top-10-gwapong-pinoy-doctors-pinoymd/#comments Tue, 29 Mar 2016 16:41:20 +0000 http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/?p=3682 Continued]]> http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/top-10-gwapong-pinoy-doctors-pinoymd/feed/ 1 11 Gwapong Pinoy Men in Uniform http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/10-gwapong-pinoy-men-in-uniform/ http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/10-gwapong-pinoy-men-in-uniform/#respond Fri, 25 Mar 2016 11:59:22 +0000 http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/?p=3634 Continued]]> http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/10-gwapong-pinoy-men-in-uniform/feed/ 0 Deuter in Cebu, Philippines http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/deuter-in-cebu-philippines/ http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/deuter-in-cebu-philippines/#respond Sun, 13 Mar 2016 16:14:05 +0000 http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/?p=3579 Continued]]> http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/deuter-in-cebu-philippines/feed/ 0 What’s New in Singapore? http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/whats-new-in-singapore/ http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/whats-new-in-singapore/#respond Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:31:10 +0000 http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/?p=3574 Continued]]> http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/whats-new-in-singapore/feed/ 0 Top 15 Wet and Wild Pinoys http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/top-15-wet-and-wild-pinoys/ http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/top-15-wet-and-wild-pinoys/#respond Sat, 05 Mar 2016 14:40:37 +0000 http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/?p=3546 Continued]]> http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/top-15-wet-and-wild-pinoys/feed/ 0 My Top 10 Picks: Hot Pinoy Men on Instagram Part 1 http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/my-top-10-picks-hot-pinoy-men-on-instagram-part-1/ http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/my-top-10-picks-hot-pinoy-men-on-instagram-part-1/#respond Sun, 28 Feb 2016 14:57:31 +0000 http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/?p=3530 Continued]]> http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/my-top-10-picks-hot-pinoy-men-on-instagram-part-1/feed/ 0 Snapchat Cebu http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/snapchat-cebu/ http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/snapchat-cebu/#respond Sun, 31 Jan 2016 05:13:29 +0000 http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/?p=3522 Continued]]> http://www.obnoxiousqueer.com/snapchat-cebu/feed/ 0