PetersReviews

@PetersReviews

I'm into music, the UFC, pop culture and I watch too much TV.

The Beach, CA
Joined July 2008

Tweets

You blocked @PetersReviews

Are you sure you want to view these Tweets? Viewing Tweets won't unblock @PetersReviews

  1. Jan 21

    I've always said that is an underrated drummer!

    Undo
  2. Jan 21
    Undo
  3. Retweeted
    26 Jun 2016
    Undo
  4. Retweeted

    Keep your head up kid! Look what you have done at 19. Ask all talking shit what they were doing at 19? Not fight for

    Undo
  5. Retweeted

    Thank you all for the support this weekend and everybody that tuned in and watched. I'll be back better than ever!

    Undo
  6. 8 Dec 2015

    Finally, the PS4 Battlefront bundle or Nathan Drake bundle is on sale at Amazon for $299!

    Undo
  7. 2 Oct 2015
    Undo
  8. 2 Oct 2015
    Undo
  9. Retweeted
    22 Sep 2015

    The word on the street is Kazushi Sakuraba will be returning to MMA at the NYE event.

    Undo
  10. Retweeted
    1 Sep 2015
    Undo
  11. 1 Sep 2015

    Combat Press reporting that Fedor just signed with the !

    Undo
  12. Retweeted

    How do I get Tito Ortiz to stop sending me candy crush requests on FB?! I've already asked dude once😠

    Undo
  13. 25 Aug 2015

    Did y'all watch last Sunday's episode of ? Listen to Get Schwifty at the

    Undo
  14. Retweeted
    25 Aug 2015

    And now, a comprehensive ranking of every invention to date:

    Undo
  15. 25 Aug 2015

    I'm addicted to I keep listening to Goodbye Moonmen on the official !

    Undo
  16. Retweeted

    I'll miss you . The world will never be as Rowdy without you.

    Undo
  17. Retweeted
    31 Jul 2015

    Thank you for the name.... And so much more.... Will do it justice and do you proud tomorrow.... This…

    Undo
  18. Retweeted
    31 Jul 2015

    Actor and wrestler 'Rowdy' Roddy Piper has died, age 61.

    Undo
  19. Retweeted
    31 Jul 2015

    Through teary eyes & after a long day, I just wrote a piece for on the late, Rowdy Roddy Piper. fox soon

    Undo
  20. Retweeted

    . dedicates UFC 190 fight to Roddy Piper, says she'll do the “Rowdy" name proud

    Undo

Loading seems to be taking a while.

Twitter may be over capacity or experiencing a momentary hiccup. Try again or visit Twitter Status for more information.

    You may also like

    ·