Student Sri Lanka Education http://studentlanka.com Courses, Classes, Jobs, O/L A/L Exams, Universities Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:17:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://i2.wp.com/studentlanka.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/studentlanka-logo.gif_400x400.png?fit=32%2C32 Student Sri Lanka Education http://studentlanka.com 32 32 46523468 Download FM Abhaya Ganganee and popular Unicode Fonts http://studentlanka.com/2018/04/18/download-fm-abhaya-unicode-font-abhya-libare/ http://studentlanka.com/2018/04/18/download-fm-abhaya-unicode-font-abhya-libare/#respond Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:24:28 +0000 http://studentlanka.com/?p=8951 http://studentlanka.com/2018/04/18/download-fm-abhaya-unicode-font-abhya-libare/feed/ 0 8951 Effective study methods to pass Exams http://studentlanka.com/2018/04/13/effective-study-methods-to-pass-exams/ http://studentlanka.com/2018/04/13/effective-study-methods-to-pass-exams/#respond Fri, 13 Apr 2018 15:34:24 +0000 http://studentlanka.com/?p=8906 http://studentlanka.com/2018/04/13/effective-study-methods-to-pass-exams/feed/ 0 8906 Sinhala and Tamil New Year Games in Sri Lanka– Aurudu Kreeda http://studentlanka.com/2018/04/10/sinhala-and-tamil-new-year-games-in-sri-lanka-aurudu-kreeda/ http://studentlanka.com/2018/04/10/sinhala-and-tamil-new-year-games-in-sri-lanka-aurudu-kreeda/#respond Tue, 10 Apr 2018 14:16:43 +0000 http://studentlanka.com/?p=8889 http://studentlanka.com/2018/04/10/sinhala-and-tamil-new-year-games-in-sri-lanka-aurudu-kreeda/feed/ 0 8889 Types of careers Jobs in Sri Lanka http://studentlanka.com/2018/04/09/types-of-careers-jobs-in-sri-lanka/ http://studentlanka.com/2018/04/09/types-of-careers-jobs-in-sri-lanka/#respond Mon, 09 Apr 2018 16:44:31 +0000 http://studentlanka.com/?p=8879 http://studentlanka.com/2018/04/09/types-of-careers-jobs-in-sri-lanka/feed/ 0 8879 How to find your Career Path or next Job? http://studentlanka.com/2018/04/09/how-to-find-your-career-path-or-next-job/ http://studentlanka.com/2018/04/09/how-to-find-your-career-path-or-next-job/#respond Mon, 09 Apr 2018 15:20:41 +0000 http://studentlanka.com/?p=8872 http://studentlanka.com/2018/04/09/how-to-find-your-career-path-or-next-job/feed/ 0 8872 New Year Auspicious Times Aurudu Nakath 2018 http://studentlanka.com/2018/03/31/new-year-auspicious-times-aurudu-nakath-2018/ http://studentlanka.com/2018/03/31/new-year-auspicious-times-aurudu-nakath-2018/#comments Sat, 31 Mar 2018 01:42:33 +0000 http://studentlanka.com/?p=8854 http://studentlanka.com/2018/03/31/new-year-auspicious-times-aurudu-nakath-2018/feed/ 5 8854 O/L 2017 Exam Island First Best Results http://studentlanka.com/2018/03/29/o-l-2017-exam-island-first-best-results/ http://studentlanka.com/2018/03/29/o-l-2017-exam-island-first-best-results/#comments Thu, 29 Mar 2018 01:53:37 +0000 http://studentlanka.com/?p=8840 http://studentlanka.com/2018/03/29/o-l-2017-exam-island-first-best-results/feed/ 5 8840 Download Past Papers of Daham Pasal Final Examination http://studentlanka.com/2018/03/27/download-past-papers-of-daham-pasal-final-examination/ http://studentlanka.com/2018/03/27/download-past-papers-of-daham-pasal-final-examination/#respond Tue, 27 Mar 2018 17:11:59 +0000 http://studentlanka.com/?p=8826 http://studentlanka.com/2018/03/27/download-past-papers-of-daham-pasal-final-examination/feed/ 0 8826 Interest Free Student Loans to follow Private Degrees http://studentlanka.com/2018/03/05/interest-free-student-loans-to-follow-private-degrees/ http://studentlanka.com/2018/03/05/interest-free-student-loans-to-follow-private-degrees/#comments Mon, 05 Mar 2018 12:12:53 +0000 http://studentlanka.com/?p=8800 http://studentlanka.com/2018/03/05/interest-free-student-loans-to-follow-private-degrees/feed/ 1 8800 Korean Language Exam Applications called 2018 http://studentlanka.com/2018/02/26/korean-language-exam-applications-called-2018/ http://studentlanka.com/2018/02/26/korean-language-exam-applications-called-2018/#comments Mon, 26 Feb 2018 14:56:04 +0000 http://studentlanka.com/?p=8789 http://studentlanka.com/2018/02/26/korean-language-exam-applications-called-2018/feed/ 1 8789