Subdiversity Blog http://subdiversity.com music, culture, subversity Fri, 12 Dec 2014 06:11:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.10 Making Waves in Brazil http://subdiversity.com/2014/07/17/brazil2014/ http://subdiversity.com/2014/07/17/brazil2014/#respond Thu, 17 Jul 2014 20:36:15 +0000 http://subdiversity.com/?p=1653 http://subdiversity.com/2014/07/17/brazil2014/feed/ 0 Subdiversity Blog’s Top 10 Travel Tips http://subdiversity.com/2013/11/01/subdiversity-blogs-top-10-travel-tips/ http://subdiversity.com/2013/11/01/subdiversity-blogs-top-10-travel-tips/#comments Fri, 01 Nov 2013 18:53:16 +0000 http://subdiversity.com/?p=1621 http://subdiversity.com/2013/11/01/subdiversity-blogs-top-10-travel-tips/feed/ 1 A Response to Nicholas Payton, re: Pharrell and Robin Thicke’s “Blurred Lines” http://subdiversity.com/2013/09/13/nicholas-payton-pharrell-robin-thicke/ http://subdiversity.com/2013/09/13/nicholas-payton-pharrell-robin-thicke/#comments Fri, 13 Sep 2013 20:33:39 +0000 http://subdiversity.com/?p=1609 http://subdiversity.com/2013/09/13/nicholas-payton-pharrell-robin-thicke/feed/ 4 Who Needs A Manager? – Interview with Tommy Merrill http://subdiversity.com/2013/05/07/who-needs-a-manager/ http://subdiversity.com/2013/05/07/who-needs-a-manager/#respond Tue, 07 May 2013 11:00:37 +0000 http://subdiversity.com/?p=1582 http://subdiversity.com/2013/05/07/who-needs-a-manager/feed/ 0 Don’t Get Caught Talking the Talk! http://subdiversity.com/2013/04/29/talking-the-talk/ http://subdiversity.com/2013/04/29/talking-the-talk/#respond Mon, 29 Apr 2013 01:30:29 +0000 http://subdiversity.com/?p=1280 http://subdiversity.com/2013/04/29/talking-the-talk/feed/ 0 Having People Take You (and Your Music) Seriously http://subdiversity.com/2013/04/18/having-people-take-you-and-your-music-seriously/ http://subdiversity.com/2013/04/18/having-people-take-you-and-your-music-seriously/#respond Thu, 18 Apr 2013 11:40:25 +0000 http://subdiversity.com/?p=1277 http://subdiversity.com/2013/04/18/having-people-take-you-and-your-music-seriously/feed/ 0 Maintaining a Good Vibe http://subdiversity.com/2013/04/10/maintaining-a-good-vibe/ http://subdiversity.com/2013/04/10/maintaining-a-good-vibe/#respond Wed, 10 Apr 2013 01:20:16 +0000 http://subdiversity.com/?p=1270 http://subdiversity.com/2013/04/10/maintaining-a-good-vibe/feed/ 0 How do I tell the band what I want? http://subdiversity.com/2013/04/05/how-do-i-tell-the-band-what-i-want/ http://subdiversity.com/2013/04/05/how-do-i-tell-the-band-what-i-want/#comments Fri, 05 Apr 2013 11:20:59 +0000 http://subdiversity.com/?p=1268 http://subdiversity.com/2013/04/05/how-do-i-tell-the-band-what-i-want/feed/ 1 Everyone’s Favorite Pastime: Scheduling Rehearsals http://subdiversity.com/2013/03/12/scheduling-rehearsals/ http://subdiversity.com/2013/03/12/scheduling-rehearsals/#comments Tue, 12 Mar 2013 10:15:40 +0000 http://subdiversity.com/?p=1266 http://subdiversity.com/2013/03/12/scheduling-rehearsals/feed/ 1 Do I Need Charts For My Band? http://subdiversity.com/2013/02/26/do-i-need-charts-for-my-band/ http://subdiversity.com/2013/02/26/do-i-need-charts-for-my-band/#comments Tue, 26 Feb 2013 10:15:21 +0000 http://subdiversity.com/?p=1263 http://subdiversity.com/2013/02/26/do-i-need-charts-for-my-band/feed/ 1