Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home3/keats7/public_html/wp-load.php:95) in /home3/keats7/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
VoxelArcade http://voxelarcade.com Let's Talk Video Games Wed, 01 Apr 2015 11:27:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.12 Hindsight : Destiny http://voxelarcade.com/featured/hindsight-destiny/ http://voxelarcade.com/featured/hindsight-destiny/#comments Tue, 31 Mar 2015 15:39:10 +0000 http://voxelarcade.com/?p=6896 http://voxelarcade.com/featured/hindsight-destiny/feed/ 8 Hindsight : Resident Evil 6 http://voxelarcade.com/featured/hindsight-resident-evil-6/ http://voxelarcade.com/featured/hindsight-resident-evil-6/#comments Fri, 13 Feb 2015 11:05:37 +0000 http://voxelarcade.com/?p=6885 http://voxelarcade.com/featured/hindsight-resident-evil-6/feed/ 9 Driveclub Review http://voxelarcade.com/reviews/driveclub-review/ http://voxelarcade.com/reviews/driveclub-review/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 18:30:19 +0000 http://voxelarcade.com/?p=6869 http://voxelarcade.com/reviews/driveclub-review/feed/ 26 Hindsight : Halo 4 http://voxelarcade.com/featured/hindsight-halo-4/ http://voxelarcade.com/featured/hindsight-halo-4/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:13:41 +0000 http://voxelarcade.com/?p=6851 http://voxelarcade.com/featured/hindsight-halo-4/feed/ 19 Why Do Games Have Rules? http://voxelarcade.com/opinion/games-rules/ http://voxelarcade.com/opinion/games-rules/#comments Mon, 26 Jan 2015 12:02:58 +0000 http://voxelarcade.com/?p=6852 http://voxelarcade.com/opinion/games-rules/feed/ 7 Hindsight : Assassins Creed 3 http://voxelarcade.com/featured/hindsight-assassins-creed-3/ http://voxelarcade.com/featured/hindsight-assassins-creed-3/#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 12:14:38 +0000 http://voxelarcade.com/?p=6847 http://voxelarcade.com/featured/hindsight-assassins-creed-3/feed/ 15 Call Of Duty Advanced Warfare Review http://voxelarcade.com/reviews/call-duty-advanced-warfare-review/ http://voxelarcade.com/reviews/call-duty-advanced-warfare-review/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 21:41:02 +0000 http://voxelarcade.com/?p=6830 http://voxelarcade.com/reviews/call-duty-advanced-warfare-review/feed/ 19 Hindsight : Max Payne 3 http://voxelarcade.com/featured/hindsight-max-payne-3/ http://voxelarcade.com/featured/hindsight-max-payne-3/#comments Mon, 19 Jan 2015 21:55:34 +0000 http://voxelarcade.com/?p=6819 http://voxelarcade.com/featured/hindsight-max-payne-3/feed/ 13 Thief Review http://voxelarcade.com/reviews/thief-review/ http://voxelarcade.com/reviews/thief-review/#comments Wed, 14 Jan 2015 17:54:38 +0000 http://voxelarcade.com/?p=6769 http://voxelarcade.com/reviews/thief-review/feed/ 9 Alien Isolation Review http://voxelarcade.com/reviews/alien-isolation-review/ http://voxelarcade.com/reviews/alien-isolation-review/#comments Tue, 09 Dec 2014 21:07:28 +0000 http://voxelarcade.com/?p=6749 http://voxelarcade.com/reviews/alien-isolation-review/feed/ 10