Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/03/11223703/html/wp-blog-header.php:97) in /home/content/03/11223703/html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Ann Again and again Reviews http://annagainandagainreviews.com Health, Beauty, Food & Fun Deals Fri, 12 Sep 2014 20:36:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Nature Valley & No Barriers USA! Follow Blind Adventurer Erik Weihenmayer http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/09/nature-valley-no-barriers-usa-follow-blind-adventurer-erik-weihenmayer.html?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=nature-valley-no-barriers-usa-follow-blind-adventurer-erik-weihenmayer http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/09/nature-valley-no-barriers-usa-follow-blind-adventurer-erik-weihenmayer.html#respond Fri, 12 Sep 2014 17:33:47 +0000 http://annagainandagainreviews.com/?p=2619   I am so honored to be partnered with Nature Valley to share the journey of Erik Weihenmayer, a blind adventurer who’s pushing through his own barrier and is creating an amazing experience, kayaking the Grand Canyon’s Colorado River.  Wow!  I am so inspired by those who get out in the world and take part […]

The post Nature Valley & No Barriers USA! Follow Blind Adventurer Erik Weihenmayer appeared first on Ann Again and again Reviews.

]]>
Nature Valley & No Barriers USA!  Ann Again and again Reviews

Rob and Katie canoeing in Central Oregon near the Three Sisters mountains

 

I am so honored to be partnered with Nature Valley to share the journey of Erik Weihenmayer, a blind adventurer who’s pushing through his own barrier and is creating an amazing experience, kayaking the Grand Canyon’s Colorado River.  Wow!  I am so inspired by those who get out in the world and take part in the glory that surrounds us.  Erik’s journeys have taken him far or, should I say, high?  Erik is the only blind adventurer to climb the seven highest summits in the world.  His desire is inspiring and I hope by watching this video you will feel a pull to finally do something you’ve always wanted to do.  Nature Valley is partnering with Erik Weihenmeyer in the No Barriers challenge.  After seeing this video I hope you’ll begin to live a No Barriers life.  Check this out:

For the longest time my initial response was ‘No’.  I don’t know why, or how, but my comfort zone became very, very small to everything that was around me.  Many times I was asked if I wanted to take part in an activity and my mind would put up a barrier. The word ‘no’ would swirl in my head the entire time I’m listening to someone try to inspire me to join them on a walk, hike, bike ride or ski trip, etc.  Why was my first response always ‘No’?  I realized that I wasn’t taking part in my life and, over time, I started saying ‘Yes’ more often – and I felt much more at peace, like a better version of me.

Nature Valley & No Barriers USA!  Ann Again and again Reviews

Katie and I at Multnomah Falls in the Columbia Gorge, OR

Nature Valley & No Barriers USA!  Ann Again and again Reviews

Katie and I – Mt. Hood, OR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What about you?  Is there something holding you back?  Are you ready to push it aside and do what you’ve always wanted to do?  Take part in the No Barriers USA challenge by clicking: NoBarriersUSA – or by visiting http://www.nobarriersusa.org/take-the-pledge/

About Erik Weihenmayer’s Grand Canyon Expedition:

  •      The “No Barriers Grand Canyon Expedition” is a 21-day, 277 mile journey through some of the world’s most challenging whitewater terrain in the Colorado River.
  •      Erik Weihenmayer will be supported by an experienced paddling team, and joined by accomplished kayaker and Navy veteran Lonnie Bedwell - who is also blind.  Together, Erik and Lonnie will demonstrate the power of harnessing inner strength to overcome challenging barriers.
  •      Preparation for the Expedition has been extensive, with both Weihenmayer and Bedwell spending the last several years training and developing innovative systems for kayaking rapids with support from high-tech radios and verbal commands from river guides.
  •      The trip will begin on September 7 at Lees Ferry, nine miles south of the Arizona-Utah border. Erik and his team expect to complete the expedition on or around September 28 at Pearce Ferry, which marks the boundary between Lake Mead and the Grand Canyon.

I know you’ll want to follow Erik and Lonnie’s Grand Canyon Expedition adventure through Nature Valley’s Tumblr page: http://naturevalley.tumblr.com/tagged/nobarriers

This is such an exciting journey!  I would love to hear about your adventures as well.  Please share here in the Comments section below and with your cyber-sphere preference using #MyAdventure and #GetOUTThere. Or, if you’ve written about it on your blog, please leave a link to your post.  Thank you!

 

About Nature Valley

  •      Nature Valley has a long history of commitment to nature, outdoor activities and the national parks.
  •      The brand finds inspiration from the beauty of nature and the way people connect with nature – whether that’s from a fearless adventure like those undertaken by Weihenmayer or an everyday hike.
  •      It’s Nature Valley’s belief that experiencing nature enables people to feel most alive and Weihenmayer is a great demonstration of our belief.

 

(*Disclosure:  In working with Sverve I was chosen by Nature Valley to participate in sharing the journey of Erik and the No Barriers USA organization.  Compensation is part of our agreement. My opinions are truthfully my own.)

The post Nature Valley & No Barriers USA! Follow Blind Adventurer Erik Weihenmayer appeared first on Ann Again and again Reviews.

]]>
http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/09/nature-valley-no-barriers-usa-follow-blind-adventurer-erik-weihenmayer.html/feed 0
Gorgeous Flowers Delivered To Your Door From TheBouqs.com http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/09/gorgeous-flowers-delivered-to-your-door-from-thebouqs-com.html?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=gorgeous-flowers-delivered-to-your-door-from-thebouqs-com http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/09/gorgeous-flowers-delivered-to-your-door-from-thebouqs-com.html#respond Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:48:20 +0000 http://annagainandagainreviews.com/?p=2606 When the weather begins to chill it’s safe to say Fall is on the way.  Some of you are fortunate to have the leaves in your trees change to glorious colors, while others (like me) mostly have grey skies and know that rain is just weeks away.  To fight off  the rainy day gloom I love […]

The post Gorgeous Flowers Delivered To Your Door From TheBouqs.com appeared first on Ann Again and again Reviews.

]]>


When the weather begins to chill it’s safe to say Fall is on the way.  Some of you are fortunate to have the leaves in your trees change to glorious colors, while others (like me) mostly have grey skies and know that rain is just weeks away.  To fight off  the rainy day gloom I love to bring as much brightness and light as I can into our home.  My favorite way to do this is with flowers and recently I had the opportunity to check out flowers from The Bouqs Company.  A gorgeous bouquet arrived at my door and the feeling of lightness returned to my spirit.  Check out how pretty they are!

 

Gorgeous Flowers Delivered To Your Door From TheBouqs.com

 

Visit TheBouqs.com and you’ll see some of the most beautiful bouquets, created with unique flowers in gorgeous shades that will fit every style and season.  I am so impressed with the selections!  Truly beautiful.  And the ordering process is so clean – so easy.  Find what you like *click* Enter your information *click* and there you are, ready to send and/or receive your selection.  The hard part is choosing between these stunning bouquets!   A lovely introduction offer from TheBouqs.com brings you a 15% discount with your first online order.  And your shipping is free!

 

Gorgeous Flowers Delivered To Your Door From TheBouqs.com

 

Gorgeous Flowers Delivered To Your Door From TheBouqs.com

Securely packed in an recyclable-friendly cardboard wrap.  No styrofoam!

 

TheBouqs.com has a selection of flowers grown on a farm that’s on the side of a volcano, 10,000 feet above the Equator.  Yes, a volcano.  Visit TheBouqs.com and click “How It Works” from their homepage.  This is a great video from their founder John (just John) and it gives you the vibe of the company that’s working for you.  You’ll also see the stunning arrangements created by Chief Floral Designer Eric Buterbaugh.  Once you’re there you’re on your way to choose blossoms to brighten your home, work space or share a bouquet with a friend.  My blossoms were vibrant and perky for weeks!  Everyday’s a good day to send someone flowers!  Enjoy and let me know what you think :->

 

(*Disclosure:  I was presented a particular selection of bouquets to choose from for my review purposes.  My opinions are truthfully my own.)

The post Gorgeous Flowers Delivered To Your Door From TheBouqs.com appeared first on Ann Again and again Reviews.

]]>
http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/09/gorgeous-flowers-delivered-to-your-door-from-thebouqs-com.html/feed 0
Headphones By SOL Republic – Tracks Giveaway! http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/09/headphones-by-sol-republic-tracks-giveaway.html?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=headphones-by-sol-republic-tracks-giveaway http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/09/headphones-by-sol-republic-tracks-giveaway.html#comments Fri, 05 Sep 2014 18:59:41 +0000 http://annagainandagainreviews.com/?p=2590 I’d like to share how much we (although my daughter Lily is hogging them ;-> )  are enjoying the new SOL Republic Tracks headphones.  And I have a giveaway for you to win a set for yourself!  Read on! Now that the school year has started it’s time to get my daughter’s homework stations organized.  And […]

The post Headphones By SOL Republic – Tracks Giveaway! appeared first on Ann Again and again Reviews.

]]>
Headphones By Sol Republic - Tracks Giveaway!

I’d like to share how much we (although my daughter Lily is hogging them ;-> )  are enjoying the new SOL Republic Tracks headphones.  And I have a giveaway for you to win a set for yourself!  Read on!

Now that the school year has started it’s time to get my daughter’s homework stations organized.  And this area isn’t like their Momma’s homework desk, that’s for sure!  All I needed (back in “the day”) was lined notebook paper tucked in my Pee-Chee, the class subject workbook, a pencil and light coming from a flickering candle made by hand.  (Yes, I exaggerate about the light source but if my girls read this I want them to know how lucky they are ;-> )  Now we have laptops, printers and music to help them get motivated.  Their choice of music is different so headphones are in order.  We’re trying a set, Tracks, from SOL Republic and everyone is enjoying the results!

I’ve never been a fan of ear buds and my youngest feels the same about putting things in her ears.  SOL Republic has a headset that is gentle on the ears and provides a clear, good quality sound – SOL Republic Tracks.  The headband is made of FlexTech which makes is pliable, bendable and feels softer on the head, a great feature for those that have sensory issues of things being too tight.  I found the sound to be clear with a slight rich bass quality.  My youngest is so happy with them they became a staple for our outings.  (‘Lily, will you take them off for the picture?’ I ask. “No, they’re comfortable” she says.  Ok then!)

Headphones By Sol Republic - Tracks Giveaway! Ann Again and again Reviews

We visited the beautiful blue Metolius River in Central Oregon. She needed her SOL Republic headphones.

 

Headphones By Sol Republic - Tracks Giveaway! Ann Again and again Reviews

We took our first walk over the Detroit Dam on our way back from Central Oregon. She needed her SOL Republic headphones. (Her sister waits her turn way in the background)

 

With regard to helping her focus on homework, she can actually concentrate better is she listens to music while studying, or writing a paper.  These SOL Republic Tracks headphones make it so she can plugin to the laptop and do her homework anywhere.  We have a little house so it’s great that our family’s conversations won’t get in the way of homework getting done.

 

Headphones By Sol Republic - Tracks Giveaway! Ann Again and again Reviews

This homework looks thrilling!

 

To learn more about the features of SOL Republic Tracks headphones please visit their site through this link.

And… do I have a great giveaway for one of my lucky Ann Again and again Reviews readers!  Enter today to win a set of SOL Republic Tracks headphones!  ($99.99 value).  Enter through Rafflecopter below.  Open to US and Canada.  Good luck!

(*Disclaimer: Yes, I know and SOL Republic knows that there are lovely fans of this product.  However, if you have won a set in the last 6 months, PLEASE let someone else have a chance to win and discover how great these headphones are.  Alrighty?  Thanks!)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

(*Disclosure:  I received a set of SOL Republic Tracks headphones to facilitate my review.  My opinions are my own.  I like ‘em!)

 

The post Headphones By SOL Republic – Tracks Giveaway! appeared first on Ann Again and again Reviews.

]]>
http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/09/headphones-by-sol-republic-tracks-giveaway.html/feed 9
Ways To Lessen Stress For Mothers http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/08/ways-to-lessen-stress-for-mothers.html?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=ways-to-lessen-stress-for-mothers http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/08/ways-to-lessen-stress-for-mothers.html#respond Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:32:38 +0000 http://annagainandagainreviews.com/?p=2578 You lose sight of taking care of yourself.  The following information has good ideas and tips to help lessen stress for Mothers and get you back to ‘you’.  Would you like to add some mind and body tips to help relieve stress?  Please add them in the comments :->     (*Disclaimer:  This infographic is […]

The post Ways To Lessen Stress For Mothers appeared first on Ann Again and again Reviews.

]]>
You lose sight of taking care of yourself.  The following information has good ideas and tips to help lessen stress for Mothers and get you back to ‘you’.  Would you like to add some mind and body tips to help relieve stress?  Please add them in the comments :->

 

Stressbusting for Mum

 

(*Disclaimer:  This infographic is shared by permission.)

The post Ways To Lessen Stress For Mothers appeared first on Ann Again and again Reviews.

]]>
http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/08/ways-to-lessen-stress-for-mothers.html/feed 0
What Does Benny Think Of Natural Balance? http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/08/what-does-benny-think-of-natural-balance.html?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=what-does-benny-think-of-natural-balance http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/08/what-does-benny-think-of-natural-balance.html#comments Mon, 04 Aug 2014 23:34:47 +0000 http://annagainandagainreviews.com/?p=2541 Our lovely Chocolate Lab Benny loves to eat.  He has no preference in dog food, loves to see what he can get from our garden and stands close by his treats, giving nods to their location when ever we walk by.  “See this?  This bag right up there?  SEE it?  Sure would like some of […]

The post What Does Benny Think Of Natural Balance? appeared first on Ann Again and again Reviews.

]]>
Our lovely Chocolate Lab Benny loves to eat.  He has no preference in dog food, loves to see what he can get from our garden and stands close by his treats, giving nods to their location when ever we walk by.  “See this?  This bag right up there?  SEE it?  Sure would like some of that!”  (I can hear his thoughts ;-> )  There are things he does turn his nose up at however so each new food is a trial.  Recently we received some treats from Natural Balance.  Let’s see how these go over.

‘Hey, fuzzy Benny.  Want to try a new treat?’

What Does Benny Think Of Natural Balance? - Ann Again and again Reviews

 

It’s supposed to be tasty and, at the same time, it cleans your teeth:

What Does Benny Think Of Natural Balance? - Dog treats and teeth cleaning at the same time.  Sounds good!  Ann Again and again Reviews

Can I eat these, please?

 

Let’s take a look at what’s inside:

What Does Benny Think Of Natural Balance? - Dog treats and teeth cleaning at the same time.  Sounds good!  Ann Again and again Reviews

 

I think these are a good size for you Benny.  Big dog = big treats.  Am I making you wait too long?

What Does Benny Think Of Natural Balance? - Dog treats and teeth cleaning at the same time.  Sounds good!  Ann Again and again Reviews

Could you please, stop talking? And please, please give me the treat? Please??

 

I tried to capture him actually eating the treat but he’s quick and my picture was fuzzy.  Should I try again Benny?

 

What Does Benny Think Of Natural Balance? - Dog treats and teeth cleaning at the same time.  Sounds good!  Ann Again and again Reviews

YES!!!

 

Natural Balance Dental Chews were a hit.  There are certain foods that Benny likes to be alone with, bones from our steak, his Kong filled with frozen peanut butter and now Natural Balance Dental Chews.  This product is scientifically formulated to encourage your dog’s natural chewing instinct and to help support healthy teeth and gums.  Natural Balance contains pesticide-free fruits and vegetables with humanely treated hormone and anti-biotic free chicken.  Natural Balance offers a full line of food, and treats, for dogs and cats.  Check out their offerings at Chewy.com and make your pet happy and healthy!

 

(*Disclosure:  I am a reviewer for Chewy.com.  I received product and have shared my honest opinions.  Benny has shared his feelings honestly as well.)

The post What Does Benny Think Of Natural Balance? appeared first on Ann Again and again Reviews.

]]>
http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/08/what-does-benny-think-of-natural-balance.html/feed 1
It’s Time For The Back-To-School In Style Sweepstakes! http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/07/its-time-for-the-back-to-school-in-style-sweepstakes.html?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=its-time-for-the-back-to-school-in-style-sweepstakes http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/07/its-time-for-the-back-to-school-in-style-sweepstakes.html#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 02:45:41 +0000 http://annagainandagainreviews.com/?p=2548 ​   ​ Welcome to the Back to School in Style Sweepstakes This is quite the collection of terrific prizes.  10 winners will be chosen.  And each winner will receive a $100 gift card!  It’s Time For The Back-To-School In Style Sweepstakes! See below the participating stores for the Back-To-School In Style Sweepstakes.  Our lovely […]

The post It’s Time For The Back-To-School In Style Sweepstakes! appeared first on Ann Again and again Reviews.

]]>

 
It's Time For The Back To School In Style Sweepstakes! - Ann Again and again Reviews


Welcome to the Back to School in Style Sweepstakes

This is quite the collection of terrific prizes.  10 winners will be chosen.  And each winner will receive a $100 gift card!  It’s Time For The Back-To-School In Style Sweepstakes! See below the participating stores for the Back-To-School In Style Sweepstakes.  Our lovely sponsor, Mom Powered Media, wants to show you how much education means to us and the future of our wee ones and are personally sponsoring a Target and American Eagle Gift Card!

It's Time For The Back To School In Style Sweepstakes! - Ann Again and again Reviews

Aloetree is a brand new organic children’s clothing line with a mission to give back to kids and raise funds to prevent child trafficking. This clothing line is not only gorgeous and perfect for any little one in your life but it has special characters that tell a special story of a different eco-system and unique and positive quality.

It's Time For The Back To School In Style Sweepstakes! - Ann Again and again Reviews

 

Rachel Florio-Urso is the Founder of Celebrity Baby Trends, a Television Producer, On-Air Personality, CEO of Rachel Florio PR and a Mother of six as well as a humanitarian that loves to give back. Rachel is an expert in the Parenting industry and knows what’s hot for tots and their family. We {HEART} Celebrity Baby Trends and you will too!

It's Time For The Back To School In Style Sweepstakes! - Ann Again and again Reviews

Ibiley Uniforms & More celebrates the sense of community, education and progress through the development of refined dress codes for your organization! At Ibiley, you can find high quality, comfortable and easy to care uniforms, corporate wear, scrubs and more! Serving customers nationally make sure and check out their fantastic selection!

It's Time For The Back To School In Style Sweepstakes! - Ann Again and again Reviews

The Ultimate Green Store provides a collection of many of the finest environmentally friendly products for you, your home, office, kids and even your pets! The Ultimate Green Store carries products from many of the world’s leading manufacturers and designers of sustainable, natural, organic, recycled, eco-friendly goods- products that are made with your health and the health of our planet in mind.

It's Time For The Back To School In Style Sweepstakes! - Ann Again and again Reviews

Yala is about making simple, elegant clothes from the heart, for the planet. Living well is always in style. Proudly welcoming the dreamers, the believers and the seekers. Come stand with us. Facing the warm sunshine. True clothes you can live in. Elegant. Sustainable. Comfortable. It’s that simple.

It's Time For The Back To School In Style Sweepstakes! - Ann Again and again Reviews

 

Forever 21 is the authority on fashion & the go-to retailer for the latest trends, must-have styles & the hottest deals. Shop dresses, tops, tees, leggings & more. Now also carrying plus sizes!

It's Time For The Back To School In Style Sweepstakes! - Ann Again and again Reviews

Tea Collection carries the best modern, designer children’s clothing for babies, girls and boys in sizes newborn to age 12. Kids and baby clothes for little citizens of the world. Shop their worldly collections today.

It's Time For The Back To School In Style Sweepstakes! - Ann Again and again Reviews

Gymboree has been dressing children since 1986. The brand’s fashionable clothing and accessories are designed and crafted to withstand rugged play while letting kids be kids in outfits they love to wear. Gymboree currently operates more than 600 stores in the U.S. and Canada, as well as an online store at www.gymboree.com.

This BTS event was organized by Mom Powered Media and special guest Conservamom. Stop by and say hello to our co-hosting bloggers: Monica’s Rants, Raves & ReviewsMy Mommy BrainFinger Click SaverBarbara’s BeatMemoirs of a Clueless WomanA Medic’s World and Iowa Mom.

Ten winners will receive one of the following $100 Gift Cards: Aloe Tree, AMEX, Ibiley, The Ultimate Green Store, Yala Designs, Forever 21, Gymboree, Target or American Eagle.

Giveaway ends August 19 at 11:59pm, open to US and Canadian residents, ages 18+. Excludes Quebec. Only one entrant per household, per address. Winner is subject to eligibility verification. Enter using the giveaway form below. Good luck!

 

Disclaimer: The participating bloggers were not compensated for this post. No purchase is necessary to enter. One entrant per household, per address. Void where prohibited by law. Winner(s) will be contacted by email and have 48 hours to respond before a new winner is chosen. The sponsor(s) will be responsible for product shipment to winner(s) of this sweepstakes. This event is in no way administered, sponsored, or endorsed by, or associated with, Facebook and/or Twitter, Google, Pinterest. Contact teri@mompoweredmedia.com if you have any additional questions or comments.

The post It’s Time For The Back-To-School In Style Sweepstakes! appeared first on Ann Again and again Reviews.

]]>
http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/07/its-time-for-the-back-to-school-in-style-sweepstakes.html/feed 2
Had The Chrysler Experience? Check Out The 2015 200 Sedan http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/07/had-the-chrysler-experience-check-out-the-2015-200-sedan.html?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=had-the-chrysler-experience-check-out-the-2015-200-sedan http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/07/had-the-chrysler-experience-check-out-the-2015-200-sedan.html#respond Fri, 25 Jul 2014 03:44:38 +0000 http://annagainandagainreviews.com/?p=2530 Recently I had the chance to take part in The Chrysler Experience  and test drive the redesigned 2015 Chrysler 200 Sedan.  I was accompanied by my mom, she loves cars and I knew she would appreciate talking with someone who knows how it all comes together.  (I’m pretty much a ‘Turn-the-key-push-the-pedal-I’m-good’ when it comes to the […]

The post Had The Chrysler Experience? Check Out The 2015 200 Sedan appeared first on Ann Again and again Reviews.

]]>
Have You Had The Chrysler Experience?  Check Out The 2015 200 Sedan

Recently I had the chance to take part in The Chrysler Experience  and test drive the redesigned 2015 Chrysler 200 Sedan.  I was accompanied by my mom, she loves cars and I knew she would appreciate talking with someone who knows how it all comes together.  (I’m pretty much a ‘Turn-the-key-push-the-pedal-I’m-good’ when it comes to the workings of vehicles.)  This car looked sleek and the functions were pretty fancy and fun!  Rob, I think we need a new car :->

Have You Had The Chrysler Experience?  Check Out The 2015 200 Sedan - Ann Again and again Reviews

 

As I closed the door I felt as if I was sitting in a command center.  A shiny, cozy, command center.  Very comfortable seats with enough head room for this 5’10″ – long torso’d person.  When I asked for the key the Rep. directed me to a button. “While in Park, push this button and the car will start”, said the very helpful Meagan.   Nice!  The 2015 Chrysler Sedan comes with a full electronic gear shift with a rotary shift knob.  Also there’s a pass-through storage area under the console that’s accessible by the driver and front-seat passenger.  It fit my purse perfectly and every bit of space that car makers can create is much appreciated.  And here’s something else that was MUCH appreciated:

Have You Had The Chrysler Experience?  Check Out The 2015 200 Sedan - Ann Again and again Reviews

On this day in particular being shown the latest feature of air-conditioned seats was great!  It was 90 degrees and cool air was a hot ticket!  This sedan comes with a rear-view monitor in the dash, along with guides to help you align with parallel parking which, unfortunately, is something that eludes my comfort zone.  Yay! for help with parallel parking!  Check out this short video that will clearly show you the interior design features:

When I was done with my test drive (too soon! ;-> ) my mom took a turn behind the wheel.  She was more interested in talking about what the Chrysler 200 Sedan could do then drive it for herself.  No problem!  Very helpful Rep. Megan was more than ready to answer mom’s questions.

Have You Had The Chrysler Experience?  Check Out The 2015 200 Sedan - Ann Again and again Reviews

 

If you are interested in the Chrysler 200 Sedan visit a dealer near you and take a test drive.  Come back and let me know what you think.

 

(*Disclosure:  I received compensation with my invitation to take a test drive and share my experience.  My opinions are truthfully my own.  Yay for air-conditioned seats!  And parking help! :-> )

The post Had The Chrysler Experience? Check Out The 2015 200 Sedan appeared first on Ann Again and again Reviews.

]]>
http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/07/had-the-chrysler-experience-check-out-the-2015-200-sedan.html/feed 0
Keep It Classy with Mustache Man Party Supplies from Birthday Express http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/07/keep-it-classy-with-mustache-man-party-supplies-from-birthday-express.html?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=keep-it-classy-with-mustache-man-party-supplies-from-birthday-express http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/07/keep-it-classy-with-mustache-man-party-supplies-from-birthday-express.html#respond Thu, 17 Jul 2014 17:35:06 +0000 http://annagainandagainreviews.com/?p=2514 **This post contains affiliate links and I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links.  Thank you! ** Mustache Man Party by Birthday Express Every year there is a theme that catches the collective eye and it’s the hit of the year.  This is the year of the mustache!  And […]

The post Keep It Classy with Mustache Man Party Supplies from Birthday Express appeared first on Ann Again and again Reviews.

]]>
**This post contains affiliate links and I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links.  Thank you! **

Keep it classy with Mustache Man party supplies from Birthday Express - Ann Again and again

Mustache Man Party by Birthday Express

Every year there is a theme that catches the collective eye and it’s the hit of the year.  This is the year of the mustache!  And now you can prepare to party in style with Mustache Man party supplies from Birthday Express. The Mustache Man party theme is probably one of the most versatile themes available. It can work perfectly for dress-up parties, kids parties, baby showers and first birthdays.

Throwing the perfect mustache bash can be easy because there are so many ways to mix and match products, along with fun games and decorating ideas that coordinate with the theme.

Mustache Man Party by Birthday Express – great looks and prices!

Keep it classy with Mustache Man party supplies from Birthday Express - Ann Again and again

 

Food & Drink Ideas – Find some old soda bottles or mason jar mugs and fill them up with blue Gatorade. The light bluish color will match perfectly with the Mustache Man theme and you can serve them with the Mustache Party Straws. For a sweet treat, serve your guests cupcakes with a Mustache Man Ring, featured below, as a cake topper.

Party Activities – Get creative with your game play and create your own “Pin the Mustache” game, a spin-off of Pin the Tail on the Donkey. Or, go the classic route with a Mustache Pull-String Pinata that’s full of fun little party favors and candy.

Party Decor – To add some pop to your Mustache Man party theme, add in some solid color decor for accents. Lime green balloons will coordinate great with the theme, along with a Mustache Foil Shaped Balloon.

Keep it classy with Mustache Man party supplies from Birthday Express - Shop This Look! - Ann Again and again

Mustache Man Party by Birthday Express

  1. Mustache Man Centerpiece
  2. Black Mustache Ring
  3. Green Apple Rock Candy Stick
  4. Hanging Mustache Decor
  5. Mustache Man Dinner Plates (8)
  6. Mustache Man Dessert Plates (8)
  7. Mustache Man Lunch Napkins (20)

 

For a full selection of Mustache Man party supplies, visit Birthday Express – you won’t find this theme anywhere else!

******************************

The post Keep It Classy with Mustache Man Party Supplies from Birthday Express appeared first on Ann Again and again Reviews.

]]>
http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/07/keep-it-classy-with-mustache-man-party-supplies-from-birthday-express.html/feed 0
See’s Candies $25 Gift Card Giveaway! Happy National Lollypop Day! http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/07/sees-candies-25-gift-card-giveaway-happy-national-lollipop-day.html?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=sees-candies-25-gift-card-giveaway-happy-national-lollipop-day http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/07/sees-candies-25-gift-card-giveaway-happy-national-lollipop-day.html#comments Tue, 15 Jul 2014 19:34:01 +0000 http://annagainandagainreviews.com/?p=2475 July is not only the time to celebrate America’s Independence Day – July also hosts National Lollypop Day!  On July 20th, 2014 enjoy a sweet treat on a stick, a lollypop, and join in the celebration.  No one really knows how the modern-day lollypop was invented, but we do know how it got its name. […]

The post See’s Candies $25 Gift Card Giveaway! Happy National Lollypop Day! appeared first on Ann Again and again Reviews.

]]>
See's Candies $25 Gift Card Giveaway!  Happy National Lollipop Day!  Enter today for your chance to win a $25 See's gift card.  Also, See's is hosting a fantastic giveaway.  Check it out at Ann Again and again Reviews

July is not only the time to celebrate America’s Independence Day – July also hosts National Lollypop Day!  On July 20th, 2014 enjoy a sweet treat on a stick, a lollypop, and join in the celebration.  No one really knows how the modern-day lollypop was invented, but we do know how it got its name. George Smith, the owner of a small American candy store, came up with this sweet treat’s name. In the early 1900s, he called the candy a “lollipop” after his favorite racehorse — Lolly Pop. And one of my favorite candy shops, See’s Candies, is getting in on the fun of this celebration by hosting the Sugar Rush Sweepstakes! Who’s ready to take a trip to San Francisco and eat See’s Candy all day? Me! (It’s a great walking city so you should burn the calories in no time ;-> )

See's Candies $25 Gift Card Giveaway!  Happy National Lollipop Day!  Enter today for your chance to win a $25 See's gift card.  Also, See's is hosting a fantastic giveaway.  Check it out at Ann Again and again Reviews

Grand Prize
A trip for two to San Francisco, including an exclusive in-shop tasting where you and a friend can try every flavor your taste buds desire, plus so much more!

First Prize
$50 See’s gift card awarded to 10 lucky winners.

To enter See’s Sugar Rush Sweepstakes click : http://www.sees.com/lollypopsweeps/  Quick!  This ends July 20th, 2014!

And now for my sweet giveaway offering :->

 

My family and I consider See’s a go-to place to celebrate holidays, birthdays and anniversary’s.  Visiting their bright and shiny stores is always a pleasure, especially when you are greeted with a delicious sample.

 

See's Candies $25 Gift Card Giveaway!  Happy National Lollipop Day!  Enter today for your chance to win a $25 See's gift card.  Also, See's is hosting a fantastic giveaway.  Check it out at Ann Again and again Reviews

 

At every family get together you will see at least one box of See’s candy.  And everyone has a favorite style.  And you know, See’s isn’t just about chocolate!   My favorites are the Pastel Bon Bon’s and the nugget filled nut bars and caramel rolls and… oh geez.  It’s lunch time for me.  I better stop.

Any way…

If you have a See’s in your area, what’s your favorite(s)?  How would you like to have $25 of your favorite? :->  I am so happy to be able to share a $25 See’s Candies Gift Card to one lucky winner from Ann Again and again Reviews.  Enter through the Rafflecopter below.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good luck! :->

 

(*Disclosure:  I was compensated for my time in writing this post.  My opinions on this product are truthfully my own.) 

The post See’s Candies $25 Gift Card Giveaway! Happy National Lollypop Day! appeared first on Ann Again and again Reviews.

]]>
http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/07/sees-candies-25-gift-card-giveaway-happy-national-lollipop-day.html/feed 20
Easy and Efficient Ways To Get Fit http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/07/easy-and-efficient-ways-to-get-fit.html?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=easy-and-efficient-ways-to-get-fit http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/07/easy-and-efficient-ways-to-get-fit.html#respond Tue, 08 Jul 2014 00:07:43 +0000 http://annagainandagainreviews.com/?p=2480 You can make excuses all you like but honestly, there’s no denying it, when you exercise – get the blood flowing and your heart pumping – your mood lifts and your day feels better. I put off exercise for about 3 months, and my mood really took a hit. I’ve stayed committed for 5 months […]

The post Easy and Efficient Ways To Get Fit appeared first on Ann Again and again Reviews.

]]>
You can make excuses all you like but honestly, there’s no denying it, when you exercise – get the blood flowing and your heart pumping – your mood lifts and your day feels better. I put off exercise for about 3 months, and my mood really took a hit. I’ve stayed committed for 5 months now, and I hope to never return to how I felt, emotionally and physically, when I didn’t get some exercise in my day.  I call exercise my “natural mood elevator”.  I’m sure the following easy and efficient ways to get fit will help you.

A big excuse to not exercise is that there just isn’t enough time in your day. I completely understand. It isn’t just the time given to the actual exercise, it’s the shower after and then putting yourself together to head back to work, where ever that may be. But the thing is you can do a few moves now and a few moves later on and they will all come together to make you stronger and feel better at the end of the day. Check out these quick and easy ways to add fitness in your day:

Easy and Time Efficient Ways To Get Fit - Ann Again and again Reviews

The post Easy and Efficient Ways To Get Fit appeared first on Ann Again and again Reviews.

]]>
http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2014/07/easy-and-efficient-ways-to-get-fit.html/feed 0