// Remove Emoji Garbage from Header remove_action( 'wp_head', 'print_emoji_detection_script', 7 ); remove_action( 'admin_print_scripts', 'print_emoji_detection_script' ); remove_action( 'wp_print_styles', 'print_emoji_styles' ); remove_action( 'admin_print_styles', 'print_emoji_styles' ); // Google Tag Manager function add_gtm_to_head() { $google_head_script = << EOD; echo $google_head_script; } add_action('wp_head', 'add_gtm_to_head'); function add_gtm_to_body( $classes ) { $block = << EOD; $classes[] = '">' . $block . '
DavidAndersonArt.com https://www.davidandersonart.com American Fine Artist Thu, 25 May 2017 14:48:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Day at The Beach https://www.davidandersonart.com/day-at-the-beach/ Fri, 06 Sep 2013 18:01:46 +0000 https://www.davidandersonart.com/?p=3683 The post Day at The Beach appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
The post Day at The Beach appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
Let’s Pick Some for Mom https://www.davidandersonart.com/lets-pick-some-for-mom/ Fri, 06 Sep 2013 17:56:11 +0000 https://www.davidandersonart.com/?p=3679 The post Let’s Pick Some for Mom appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
The post Let’s Pick Some for Mom appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
Grazing Time https://www.davidandersonart.com/grazing-time/ Fri, 06 Sep 2013 17:54:36 +0000 https://www.davidandersonart.com/?p=3677 The post Grazing Time appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
The post Grazing Time appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
Summer Heat https://www.davidandersonart.com/summer-heat/ Fri, 06 Sep 2013 17:53:10 +0000 https://www.davidandersonart.com/?p=3675 The post Summer Heat appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
The post Summer Heat appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
Hennipen Bridge https://www.davidandersonart.com/hennipen-bridge/ Fri, 06 Sep 2013 17:49:30 +0000 https://www.davidandersonart.com/?p=3673 The post Hennipen Bridge appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
The post Hennipen Bridge appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
Harvest Time https://www.davidandersonart.com/harvest-time/ Fri, 06 Sep 2013 17:42:31 +0000 https://www.davidandersonart.com/?p=3671 The post Harvest Time appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
The post Harvest Time appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
Fall Meadow https://www.davidandersonart.com/fall-meadow/ Fri, 06 Sep 2013 17:40:40 +0000 https://www.davidandersonart.com/?p=3669 The post Fall Meadow appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
The post Fall Meadow appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
Birch https://www.davidandersonart.com/birch/ Fri, 06 Sep 2013 16:49:34 +0000 https://www.davidandersonart.com/?p=3667 The post Birch appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
The post Birch appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
A Touch of Spring https://www.davidandersonart.com/a-touch-of-spring/ Sat, 03 Aug 2013 23:37:25 +0000 https://www.davidandersonart.com/?p=3620 The post A Touch of Spring appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
The post A Touch of Spring appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
Morning Glow https://www.davidandersonart.com/morning-glow/ Sat, 03 Aug 2013 22:43:15 +0000 https://www.davidandersonart.com/?p=3618 The post Morning Glow appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
The post Morning Glow appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
Bowing To River Flow https://www.davidandersonart.com/bowing-to-river-flow/ Sat, 03 Aug 2013 22:41:01 +0000 https://www.davidandersonart.com/?p=3616 The post Bowing To River Flow appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
The post Bowing To River Flow appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
Raking Day https://www.davidandersonart.com/raking-day/ Sat, 03 Aug 2013 22:39:14 +0000 https://www.davidandersonart.com/?p=3614 The post Raking Day appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
The post Raking Day appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
Duck Creek https://www.davidandersonart.com/duck-creek/ Sat, 03 Aug 2013 22:37:56 +0000 https://www.davidandersonart.com/?p=3612 The post Duck Creek appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
The post Duck Creek appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
In the Studio [VIDEO] https://www.davidandersonart.com/in-the-studio-video/ Mon, 01 Jul 2013 02:52:39 +0000 https://www.davidandersonart.com/?p=3540 The post In the Studio [VIDEO] appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
The post In the Studio [VIDEO] appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
Painting at Hennepin Canal: Atkinson, IL https://www.davidandersonart.com/painting-at-hennepin-canal-atkinson-il/ Mon, 01 Jul 2013 02:50:55 +0000 https://www.davidandersonart.com/?p=3537 The post Painting at Hennepin Canal: Atkinson, IL appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
The post Painting at Hennepin Canal: Atkinson, IL appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
Painting at Sylvan Slough: Moline, Illinois https://www.davidandersonart.com/painting-at-sylvan-slough-moline-illinois/ Mon, 01 Jul 2013 02:48:56 +0000 https://www.davidandersonart.com/?p=3535 The post Painting at Sylvan Slough: Moline, Illinois appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
The post Painting at Sylvan Slough: Moline, Illinois appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
Painting at Blackhawk State Park: Rock Island, IL [VIDEO] https://www.davidandersonart.com/blackhawk-state-park-rock-island-il/ Mon, 01 Jul 2013 02:43:12 +0000 https://www.davidandersonart.com/?p=3524 The post Painting at Blackhawk State Park: Rock Island, IL [VIDEO] appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
The post Painting at Blackhawk State Park: Rock Island, IL [VIDEO] appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
Painting at Quad City Botanical Garden: Rock Island, IL [VIDEO] https://www.davidandersonart.com/painting-at-the-quad-city-botanical-garden/ Mon, 01 Jul 2013 02:41:59 +0000 https://www.davidandersonart.com/?p=3522 The post Painting at Quad City Botanical Garden: Rock Island, IL [VIDEO] appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
The post Painting at Quad City Botanical Garden: Rock Island, IL [VIDEO] appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
Painting at Prospect Park: Moline, IL [VIDEO] https://www.davidandersonart.com/painting-at-prospect-park-il-video/ Mon, 01 Jul 2013 02:37:18 +0000 https://www.davidandersonart.com/?p=3519 The post Painting at Prospect Park: Moline, IL [VIDEO] appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
The post Painting at Prospect Park: Moline, IL [VIDEO] appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
Painting at Bishop Hill, IL [VIDEO] https://www.davidandersonart.com/painting-at-bishop-hill-il-video/ Mon, 01 Jul 2013 02:25:41 +0000 https://www.davidandersonart.com/?p=3503 The post Painting at Bishop Hill, IL [VIDEO] appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>
The post Painting at Bishop Hill, IL [VIDEO] appeared first on DavidAndersonArt.com.

]]>