front lines http://www.frontlin.es street art Tue, 10 Oct 2017 01:43:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.5 132981575 Plugged In – Belfast Street Art http://www.frontlin.es/plugged-belfast-street-art/ http://www.frontlin.es/plugged-belfast-street-art/#respond Tue, 10 Oct 2017 01:43:51 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10986

Photo taken by William Murphy

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/plugged-belfast-street-art/feed/ 0 10986
Head Down – Liqen Street Art http://www.frontlin.es/head-liqen-street-art/ http://www.frontlin.es/head-liqen-street-art/#respond Mon, 09 Oct 2017 01:43:22 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10992

Photo taken in 2014 by r2hox

Artist is Liqen – https://liqen.org/

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/head-liqen-street-art/feed/ 0 10992
Doggie Style – Paris Street Art http://www.frontlin.es/doggie-style-paris-street-art/ http://www.frontlin.es/doggie-style-paris-street-art/#respond Sun, 08 Oct 2017 01:42:28 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10989

Photo taken in Paris by Greg Wolf

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/doggie-style-paris-street-art/feed/ 0 10989
Coin Head – Liqen Street Art http://www.frontlin.es/coin-head-liqen-street-art/ http://www.frontlin.es/coin-head-liqen-street-art/#respond Sat, 07 Oct 2017 01:42:24 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10995

Photo taken by r2hox

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/coin-head-liqen-street-art/feed/ 0 10995
Back to Back – Bumblebee Street Art http://www.frontlin.es/back-back-bumblebee-street-art/ http://www.frontlin.es/back-back-bumblebee-street-art/#respond Fri, 06 Oct 2017 01:52:31 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10968

Back to Back – Bumblebee Street Art

Photo taken by Lord Jim in January 2012

The artist is Bumblebee http://bumblebeelovesyou.com/

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/back-back-bumblebee-street-art/feed/ 0 10968
Scream – Spitalfield Stik Street Art http://www.frontlin.es/scream-spitalfield-stik-street-art/ http://www.frontlin.es/scream-spitalfield-stik-street-art/#respond Thu, 05 Oct 2017 01:52:29 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10956

Scream – Spitalfield Stik Street Art

Photo taken by RJ

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/scream-spitalfield-stik-street-art/feed/ 0 10956
Stormie Mills Street Art – Albany http://www.frontlin.es/stormie-mills-street-art-albany/ http://www.frontlin.es/stormie-mills-street-art-albany/#respond Wed, 04 Oct 2017 01:45:19 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10947 stormie mills albany

Stormie Mills Street Art – Albany

Photo taken by Richard Keeler

Artist is Stormie Mills https://www.stormiemills.com/

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/stormie-mills-street-art-albany/feed/ 0 10947
Skateboard – Bumblebee Street Art – LA http://www.frontlin.es/skateboard-bumblebee-street-art-la/ http://www.frontlin.es/skateboard-bumblebee-street-art-la/#respond Tue, 03 Oct 2017 01:40:55 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10965 bumblebee street art

Skateboard – Bumblebee Street Art – LA

Photo taken by Lord Jim

Artist is Bumblebee http://bumblebeelovesyou.com/

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/skateboard-bumblebee-street-art-la/feed/ 0 10965
Goose – Perth Street Art http://www.frontlin.es/goose-perth-street-art/ http://www.frontlin.es/goose-perth-street-art/#respond Mon, 02 Oct 2017 01:47:02 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10950 goose perth street art

Goose – Perth Street Art

Photo taken by VirtualWolf

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/goose-perth-street-art/feed/ 0 10950
Bumblebee Street Art – LA http://www.frontlin.es/bumblebee-street-art-la/ http://www.frontlin.es/bumblebee-street-art-la/#respond Sun, 01 Oct 2017 01:41:30 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10962

Bumblebee Street Art – LA

Photo taken in August 2013 by Lord Jim

Artist is Bumblebee http://bumblebeelovesyou.com/

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/bumblebee-street-art-la/feed/ 0 10962
Massive Mural – Perth Street Art http://www.frontlin.es/massive-mural-perth-street-art/ http://www.frontlin.es/massive-mural-perth-street-art/#respond Fri, 29 Sep 2017 01:44:12 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10953 perth street art

Photo taken by VirtualWolf

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/massive-mural-perth-street-art/feed/ 0 10953
Paper Airplane – Bumblebee Street Art http://www.frontlin.es/paper-airplane-bumblebee-street-art/ http://www.frontlin.es/paper-airplane-bumblebee-street-art/#respond Thu, 28 Sep 2017 01:35:49 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10959 Paper Airplane Bumblebee Street Art

Paper Airplane – Bumblebee Street Art
Photo taken in March 2012 by Lord Jim

Artist is Bumblebee http://bumblebeelovesyou.com/

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/paper-airplane-bumblebee-street-art/feed/ 0 10959
Dandelion – Glasgow Street Art http://www.frontlin.es/dandelion-glasgow-street-art/ http://www.frontlin.es/dandelion-glasgow-street-art/#respond Wed, 27 Sep 2017 01:31:20 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10925 dandelion street art

Dandelion – Glasgow Street Art

Photo by @markheybo

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/dandelion-glasgow-street-art/feed/ 0 10925
Monkey Pegasus – Karl Karacho Street Art http://www.frontlin.es/monkey-pegasus-karl-karacho-street-art/ http://www.frontlin.es/monkey-pegasus-karl-karacho-street-art/#respond Tue, 26 Sep 2017 01:30:01 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10922 Monkey Pegasus Karl Karacho

Monkey Pegasus – Karl Karacho Street Art

Photo taken by Karl Karacho

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/monkey-pegasus-karl-karacho-street-art/feed/ 0 10922
Bird in the Hand – Street Art http://www.frontlin.es/bird-hand-street-art/ http://www.frontlin.es/bird-hand-street-art/#respond Mon, 25 Sep 2017 01:29:23 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10906 Bird in the hand street art

Bird in the Hand – Street Art

Photo by Jamie

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/bird-hand-street-art/feed/ 0 10906
WiFi Maria – KSTREET Street Art http://www.frontlin.es/wifi-maria-kstreet-street-art/ http://www.frontlin.es/wifi-maria-kstreet-street-art/#respond Sun, 24 Sep 2017 01:27:57 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10919 wifi maria street art

 

Photo taken in La Rochelle by didier.camus

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/wifi-maria-kstreet-street-art/feed/ 0 10919
Faces – Havana Street Art http://www.frontlin.es/faces-havana-street-art/ http://www.frontlin.es/faces-havana-street-art/#respond Sat, 23 Sep 2017 01:26:22 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10928

Faces – Havana Street Art
Photo by q phia

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/faces-havana-street-art/feed/ 0 10928
Big Eyes – Malaysian Street Art http://www.frontlin.es/big-eyes-malaysian-street-art/ http://www.frontlin.es/big-eyes-malaysian-street-art/#respond Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:25:02 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10933

Big Eyes – Malaysian Street Art

Photo by Mikel Santamaria

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/big-eyes-malaysian-street-art/feed/ 0 10933
I Want it Painted Black – Shoreditch Street Art http://www.frontlin.es/want-painted-black-shoreditch-street-art/ http://www.frontlin.es/want-painted-black-shoreditch-street-art/#comments Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:24:26 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10936 painted black

I Want it Painted Black – Shoreditch Street Art

Photo taken in Shoreditch by Matt Brown

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/want-painted-black-shoreditch-street-art/feed/ 1 10936
Hello? -Hedgehog – Street Art http://www.frontlin.es/hello-hedgehog-street-art/ http://www.frontlin.es/hello-hedgehog-street-art/#respond Wed, 20 Sep 2017 01:33:44 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10836 Hedgehog and laptop

Photo by Allan Harris

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/hello-hedgehog-street-art/feed/ 0 10836
Seated – Limrick Street Art http://www.frontlin.es/seated-limrick-street-art/ http://www.frontlin.es/seated-limrick-street-art/#respond Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:37:30 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10872

Seated – Limrick Street Art

Photo taken in Limrick by William Murphy

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/seated-limrick-street-art/feed/ 0 10872
Big Fish – Berlin Street Art http://www.frontlin.es/big-fish-berlin-street-art/ http://www.frontlin.es/big-fish-berlin-street-art/#respond Mon, 18 Sep 2017 01:37:26 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10866

Big Fish – Berlin Street Art

Photo by Pascal Volk

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/big-fish-berlin-street-art/feed/ 0 10866
Stache – Haculla – New York Street Art http://www.frontlin.es/stache-haculla-new-york-street-art/ http://www.frontlin.es/stache-haculla-new-york-street-art/#respond Sun, 17 Sep 2017 11:37:28 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10869

Photo by Eden, Janine and Jim

Artist is haculla – Harif Guzman – http://www.harifguzman.com

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/stache-haculla-new-york-street-art/feed/ 0 10869
Dripping Toucan – Shoreditch Street Art http://www.frontlin.es/dripping-toucan-shoreditch-street-art/ http://www.frontlin.es/dripping-toucan-shoreditch-street-art/#respond Sat, 16 Sep 2017 12:36:26 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10863 dripping toucan shoreditch

Dripping Toucan – Shoreditch Street Art

Photo taken in Shoreditch by Matt Brown

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/dripping-toucan-shoreditch-street-art/feed/ 0 10863
Cow Electrical Box – Cork Street Art http://www.frontlin.es/cow-electrical-box-cork-street-art/ http://www.frontlin.es/cow-electrical-box-cork-street-art/#respond Sat, 16 Sep 2017 01:35:35 +0000 http://www.frontlin.es/?p=10856 cow electrical box

Cow Electrical Box – Cork Street Art

Photo by William Murphy

]]>
http://www.frontlin.es/cow-electrical-box-cork-street-art/feed/ 0 10856