define('DISABLE_WP_CRON', 'true'); HTNet http://www.heritage-tech.net A Notepad of Tech, Business, Science and Self Improvement Tue, 06 Dec 2016 01:07:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 BlackBerry Z10: Well or Over-Priced? http://www.heritage-tech.net/1351/blackberry-z10-well-or-over-priced/ Thu, 03 Oct 2013 05:59:35 +0000 http://www.heritage-tech.net/?p=1351 National Instruments, TPM and SME Corp. Malaysia Set-up Academy and Innovation Nucleus for Malaysian SMEs http://www.heritage-tech.net/1328/national-instruments-tpm-and-sme-corp-malaysia-set-up-academy-and-innovation-nucleus-for-malaysian-smes/ Fri, 14 Sep 2012 07:03:37 +0000 http://www.heritage-tech.net/?p=1328 Protecting Your Tablet from Viruses http://www.heritage-tech.net/1316/protecting-your-tablet-from-viruses/ Tue, 26 Jun 2012 04:04:48 +0000 http://www.heritage-tech.net/?p=1316 Why a Reliable Online Marketing Consultant is Necessary for Your Success http://www.heritage-tech.net/1306/why-a-reliable-online-marketing-consultant-is-necessary-for-your-success/ Tue, 11 Oct 2011 01:25:06 +0000 http://www.heritage-tech.net/?p=1306 Power Supply Continuity and Reliability for the Industry http://www.heritage-tech.net/1300/power-supply-continuity-and-reliability-for-the-industry/ Wed, 28 Sep 2011 02:47:04 +0000 http://www.heritage-tech.net/?p=1300 MyIX Announces Upgraded Internet Exchange Network for Malaysian ISPs http://www.heritage-tech.net/1294/myix-announces-upgraded-internet-exchange-network-for-malaysian-isps/ Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:03:56 +0000 http://www.heritage-tech.net/?p=1294 Doing More Business Online http://www.heritage-tech.net/1285/doing-more-business-online/ http://www.heritage-tech.net/1285/doing-more-business-online/#comments Wed, 22 Jun 2011 07:35:47 +0000 http://www.heritage-tech.net/?p=1285 http://www.heritage-tech.net/1285/doing-more-business-online/feed/ 1 Liquids Handling and Storage Solutions for the Industry http://www.heritage-tech.net/1279/liquids-handling-and-storage-solutions-for-the-industry/ Wed, 22 Jun 2011 01:12:19 +0000 http://www.heritage-tech.net/?p=1279 Sourcefire Pioneers Completion of Federal IPV6 Testing Program http://www.heritage-tech.net/1273/sourcefire-pioneers-completion-of-federal-ipv6-testing-program/ http://www.heritage-tech.net/1273/sourcefire-pioneers-completion-of-federal-ipv6-testing-program/#comments Fri, 10 Jun 2011 08:46:30 +0000 http://www.heritage-tech.net/?p=1273 http://www.heritage-tech.net/1273/sourcefire-pioneers-completion-of-federal-ipv6-testing-program/feed/ 1 Printing: Still Standing Strong in the 21st Century http://www.heritage-tech.net/1269/printing-still-standing-strong-in-the-21st-century/ Tue, 17 May 2011 17:14:46 +0000 http://www.heritage-tech.net/?p=1269