<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<?xml-stylesheet href="http://feeds.feedburner.com/~d/styles/rss2full.xsl" type="text/xsl" media="screen"?><?xml-stylesheet href="http://feeds.feedburner.com/~d/styles/itemcontent.css" type="text/css" media="screen"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.3" --><rss xmlns:feedburner="http://rssnamespace.org/feedburner/ext/1.0" version="0.92">
<channel>
	<title>krazl - ™ ķЯαž£ ™ - bloggerholic</title>
	<link>http://www.krazl.com/blog</link>
	<description>ķЯαž£ - Mess with the best, die like the rest...</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 19 Aug 2008 01:54:10 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<docs>http://backend.userland.com/rss092</docs>
	<language>en</language>
	
	<atom10:link xmlns:atom10="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" rel="self" href="http://feeds.feedburner.com/krazl" type="application/rss+xml" /><item>
		<title>Maybank2u fake website : art of programming</title>
		<description>today I encounter very interesting way of phishing website. They totally using CSS of original website and have same UI. this is dangerous as any layman will taken the bite and accidently given freely their login.

*phishing website
http://www.maybank2u-member.com/verify.html

whois maybank2u-member.com ??
http://whois.domaintools.com/maybank2u-member.com



  Domain Name.......... maybank2u-member.com
Creation Date........ 2008-08-19
Registration Date.... 2008-08-19
Expiry Date.......... 2009-08-19
Organisation Name.... Geoffrey Mitchell
Organisation Address. P O Box 99800
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. EmeryVille
Organisation Address. 94662
Organisation Address. CA
Organisation Address. US

Admin Name........... PrivateRegContact Admin
Admin Address........ P O Box 99800
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ EmeryVille
Admin Address........ 94662
Admin Address........ CA
Admin Address........ US
Admin Email.......... 
Admin Phone.......... +1.5105952002
Admin Fax............

Tech Name............ PrivateRegContact TECH
Tech Address......... P O Box 99800
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... EmeryVille
Tech Address......... 94662
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... US
Tech Email........... 
Tech Phone........... +1.5105952002
Tech Fax.............
  Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com
Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com
compare to original website:
https://www.maybank2u.com.my/mbb/scripts/mbb_login.jsp?do=Login


Nowdays it seems yahoo.com are liabilities to this ...</description>
		<link>http://feeds.feedburner.com/~r/krazl/~3/368611258/</link>
			<feedburner:origLink>http://www.krazl.com/blog/?p=163</feedburner:origLink></item>
	<item>
		<title>krazl.com webstats : why it looks offended?</title>
		<description>

Judge your on. So what happen that day? Because of “Budak-Budak Pun Dah Pandai Sekarang” : Malaysia Child sex clip reveal </description>
		<link>http://feeds.feedburner.com/~r/krazl/~3/365338160/</link>
			<feedburner:origLink>http://www.krazl.com/blog/?p=162</feedburner:origLink></item>
	<item>
		<title>Sex suspicious become traumatic : another blunder from Perak religious Management</title>
		<description>Sex become famous story in Malaysia nowday and even religous departments hardly being given a hard time to deliver their jobs and even flops in their jobs.

Zuraida Zainul Abdin, here with her three children, says the religious department officers even searched the ceiling of her house  
 
 IPOH: It's ...</description>
		<link>http://feeds.feedburner.com/~r/krazl/~3/365324654/</link>
			<feedburner:origLink>http://www.krazl.com/blog/?p=160</feedburner:origLink></item>
</channel>
</rss>
