Sponsored Content is made possible by our sponsor; it does not necessarily reflect the views of our editorial staff.

Looking for past issues? Click here.

Market Indices

Commodity Index

Interested in our Executive Spotlight Videos?

Oil & Gas Journal interviews industry executives about important topics. Click to see the series.

  

Editor's Perspective - Video Blog

Watching Government - Video Blog

Trump misfires in tweet on OPEC and oil prices

09/21/2018

For US President Donald Trump, the tweeted blurt has become a signature tool of policy expression...

Tackling petroleum transportation problems

06/16/2016 Simply because a problem has become somewhat less urgent doesn’t mean it’s no longer a problem. V...

Want access to premium content? Login Here

Premium Featured Content

Relief-well drilling enhanced to pump more kill mud

09/03/2018 Recent enhancements in relief well technology enable operators to drill into ...

OGJ100 companies report higher 2017 earnings on stronger ...

09/03/2018 Oil & Gas Journal’s look at the leading 100 oil and gas producing companies b...

OGJ150 firms post improved 2017 earnings, higher reserves

09/03/2018 The OGJ150 group of oil and gas producers recorded dramatically improved 2017...

Editor's Perspective

Trump misfires in tweet on OP...

For US President Donald Trump, the tweeted blurt has become a signature tool of policy expression.

 

Featured Market Connection

There are no currently featured listings. View our Market Connection page for more information.

Shell Perdido Custom Publication

Fabricating the Single-Lift Topsides

The Perdido team faced a tough decision. A conventional topsides design required a series of modules that would have to be fabricated onshore, then lifted onto the spar and integrated offshore, but what if the team could constrain the design enough that it could be built and lifted in one piece?

Oil & Gas Webcasts

Geomechanics in Unconventional Fracturing - the Most Difficult Problem We’ve Ever Faced?

( 10/29/2018 / 11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 10:00 AM Central Daylight Time / 08:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 15:00  GMT )
Sponsored by

How data governance can drive profitable acquisitions & divestiture of well assets

( 10/02/2018 / 02:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time / 01:00 PM Central Daylight Time / 11:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 18:00  GMT )
Sponsored by

The Changing Face of Reserves Evaluation in North America

Sponsored by

Midyear Forecast 2018

Sponsored by

Clamp-on Ultrasonic Measurement in Gas applications

Sponsored by

The Oil & Gas Journal

Stay Connected