Possibilism http://www.possibilism.org The Science of Pain & Art of Living with It Wed, 21 Jul 2010 20:27:31 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.6 en hourly 1 Relieve Pain with Spiritual Images http://www.possibilism.org/relieve-pain-with-spiritual-images/ http://www.possibilism.org/relieve-pain-with-spiritual-images/#comments Wed, 21 Apr 2010 14:01:03 +0000 Hayzell http://www.possibilism.org/?p=231 http://www.possibilism.org/relieve-pain-with-spiritual-images/feed/ 0 The Sweet Smell of Pain Relief http://www.possibilism.org/the-sweet-smell-of-pain-relief/ http://www.possibilism.org/the-sweet-smell-of-pain-relief/#comments Mon, 12 Apr 2010 05:00:35 +0000 Hayzell http://www.possibilism.org/?p=222 http://www.possibilism.org/the-sweet-smell-of-pain-relief/feed/ 0 Blog Love: ChronicBabe’s Carnival Debut http://www.possibilism.org/blog-love-chronicbabes-carnival-debut/ http://www.possibilism.org/blog-love-chronicbabes-carnival-debut/#comments Wed, 07 Apr 2010 18:35:46 +0000 Hayzell http://www.possibilism.org/?p=210 http://www.possibilism.org/blog-love-chronicbabes-carnival-debut/feed/ 0 6 Letters to Help Your Doctor Better Diagnose Your Pain http://www.possibilism.org/6-letters-to-help-your-doctor-better-diagnose-your-pain/ http://www.possibilism.org/6-letters-to-help-your-doctor-better-diagnose-your-pain/#comments Tue, 06 Apr 2010 15:23:53 +0000 Hayzell http://www.possibilism.org/?p=143 http://www.possibilism.org/6-letters-to-help-your-doctor-better-diagnose-your-pain/feed/ 1 Who is Your Self-Care Role Model? http://www.possibilism.org/who-is-your-self-care-role-model/ http://www.possibilism.org/who-is-your-self-care-role-model/#comments Sun, 04 Apr 2010 16:35:32 +0000 Hayzell http://www.possibilism.org/?p=197 http://www.possibilism.org/who-is-your-self-care-role-model/feed/ 0 6 Tips to Help You Shop When You’re Ready to Drop http://www.possibilism.org/6-tips-to-help-you-shop-when-youre-ready-to-drop/ http://www.possibilism.org/6-tips-to-help-you-shop-when-youre-ready-to-drop/#comments Sun, 04 Apr 2010 16:10:36 +0000 Hayzell http://www.possibilism.org/?p=185 http://www.possibilism.org/6-tips-to-help-you-shop-when-youre-ready-to-drop/feed/ 0 Feel Less Pain While Using Your Computer: Get a Virtual Ergonomic Coach http://www.possibilism.org/feel-less-pain-while-using-your-computer-get-a-virtual-ergonomic-coach/ http://www.possibilism.org/feel-less-pain-while-using-your-computer-get-a-virtual-ergonomic-coach/#comments Sun, 04 Apr 2010 15:48:44 +0000 Hayzell http://www.possibilism.org/?p=180 http://www.possibilism.org/feel-less-pain-while-using-your-computer-get-a-virtual-ergonomic-coach/feed/ 2 Google Goggles helps to fight RSI pain http://www.possibilism.org/google-goggles-helps-to-fight-rsi-pain/ http://www.possibilism.org/google-goggles-helps-to-fight-rsi-pain/#comments Sun, 04 Apr 2010 15:31:42 +0000 Hayzell http://www.possibilism.org/?p=174 http://www.possibilism.org/google-goggles-helps-to-fight-rsi-pain/feed/ 0 Get the Facts About Musculoskeletal Pain http://www.possibilism.org/get-the-facts-about-musculoskeletal-pain/ http://www.possibilism.org/get-the-facts-about-musculoskeletal-pain/#comments Sun, 04 Apr 2010 15:14:48 +0000 Hayzell http://www.possibilism.org/?p=169 http://www.possibilism.org/get-the-facts-about-musculoskeletal-pain/feed/ 0 A Cup of Tea Can Help Pain Go Away http://www.possibilism.org/a-cup-of-tea-can-help-pain-go-away/ http://www.possibilism.org/a-cup-of-tea-can-help-pain-go-away/#comments Sun, 04 Apr 2010 14:49:07 +0000 Hayzell http://www.possibilism.org/?p=158 http://www.possibilism.org/a-cup-of-tea-can-help-pain-go-away/feed/ 0 Neurofeedback for Pain Relief http://www.possibilism.org/neurofeedback-for-pain-relief/ http://www.possibilism.org/neurofeedback-for-pain-relief/#comments Sat, 03 Apr 2010 16:23:25 +0000 Hayzell http://www.possibilism.org/?p=189 http://www.possibilism.org/neurofeedback-for-pain-relief/feed/ 0 Less Pain with a Robo Shopping Buddy http://www.possibilism.org/less-pain-with-a-robo-shopping-buddy/ http://www.possibilism.org/less-pain-with-a-robo-shopping-buddy/#comments Fri, 02 Apr 2010 14:33:18 +0000 Hayzell http://www.possibilism.org/?p=130 http://www.possibilism.org/less-pain-with-a-robo-shopping-buddy/feed/ 0 In a Bad Mood? Drink Some Water http://www.possibilism.org/in-a-bad-mood-drink-some-water/ http://www.possibilism.org/in-a-bad-mood-drink-some-water/#comments Fri, 02 Apr 2010 13:59:22 +0000 Hayzell http://www.possibilism.org/?p=123 http://www.possibilism.org/in-a-bad-mood-drink-some-water/feed/ 0 Spoon Theory: An Empathy Exercise to Try With Friends & Family http://www.possibilism.org/spoon-theory-an-empathy-exercise-to-try-with-friends-and-family/ http://www.possibilism.org/spoon-theory-an-empathy-exercise-to-try-with-friends-and-family/#comments Wed, 25 Nov 2009 11:10:16 +0000 Hayzell http://www.possibilism.org/?p=34 http://www.possibilism.org/spoon-theory-an-empathy-exercise-to-try-with-friends-and-family/feed/ 1 Your Doctor’s Empathy Effects Pain Treatment http://www.possibilism.org/your-doctors-empathy-effects-pain-treatment/ http://www.possibilism.org/your-doctors-empathy-effects-pain-treatment/#comments Wed, 25 Nov 2009 11:00:55 +0000 Hayzell http://www.possibilism.org/?p=31 http://www.possibilism.org/your-doctors-empathy-effects-pain-treatment/feed/ 0 Mention Pain Early During Your Doctor’s Visit http://www.possibilism.org/mention-pain-early-during-your-doctors-visit/ http://www.possibilism.org/mention-pain-early-during-your-doctors-visit/#comments Mon, 23 Nov 2009 14:23:11 +0000 Hayzell http://www.possibilism.org/?p=14 http://www.possibilism.org/mention-pain-early-during-your-doctors-visit/feed/ 2 Gender Bias at the Doctor’s Office http://www.possibilism.org/gender-bias-at-the-doctors-office/ http://www.possibilism.org/gender-bias-at-the-doctors-office/#comments Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:29:38 +0000 Hayzell http://www.possibilism.org/?p=1 http://www.possibilism.org/gender-bias-at-the-doctors-office/feed/ 0