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		<title>New Google Adwords Enhanced campaigns: New bidding tools and mobile bid adjustments</title>
		<link>http://www.vizionseo.com/new-google-adwords-enhanced-campaigns-new-bidding-tools-and-mobile-bid-adjustments/</link>
		<comments>http://www.vizionseo.com/new-google-adwords-enhanced-campaigns-new-bidding-tools-and-mobile-bid-adjustments/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 20 Feb 2013 18:33:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[SEM PPC - Pay Per Click Advertisement]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[adwords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[adwords enhanced]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[adwords ppc]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google adwords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[pay per click]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.vizionseo.com/?p=705</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p>If you have not tried the new Adwords Enhanced features I encourage you to try it because it will be going live this summer. There is also a training tomorrow at 1pm est. Link: http://event.on24.com/r.htm?e=568390&#38;s=1&#38;k=976F99F2ED80B175B75ADBF23BBD91CC Date: Thursday, February 21, 2013 &#8230; <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/new-google-adwords-enhanced-campaigns-new-bidding-tools-and-mobile-bid-adjustments/">Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&#8594;</span></a></p><p>The post <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/new-google-adwords-enhanced-campaigns-new-bidding-tools-and-mobile-bid-adjustments/">New Google Adwords Enhanced campaigns: New bidding tools and mobile bid adjustments</a> appeared first on <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com"></a>.</p>]]></description>
				<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>If you have not tried the new Adwords Enhanced features I encourage you to try it because it will be going live this summer. There is also a training tomorrow at 1pm est.</p>
<p>Link:<br />
<a href="http://event.on24.com/r.htm?e=568390&amp;s=1&amp;k=976F99F2ED80B175B75ADBF23BBD91CC" target="_blank">http://event.on24.com/r.htm?e=<wbr />568390&amp;s=1&amp;k=<wbr />976F99F2ED80B175B75ADBF23BBD91<wbr />CC</a></p>
<p>Date: Thursday, February 21, 2013<br />
Time: 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET<br />
Duration: 60 minutes</p>
<h3><a href="http://adwords.blogspot.com/2013/02/enhanced-campaigns-new-bidding-tools.html">Enhanced campaigns: New bidding tools and mobile bid adjustments</a></h3>
<p>Wednesday, February 20, 2013 | 8:19 AM</p>
<p>Labels: <a href="http://adwords.blogspot.com/search/label/enhanced%20campaigns" rel="tag">enhanced campaigns</a>, <a href="http://adwords.blogspot.com/search/label/Mobile" rel="tag">Mobile</a>, <a href="http://adwords.blogspot.com/search/label/Optimization" rel="tag">Optimization</a></p>
<div dir="ltr">Today, people are constantly connected and searching from all kinds of devices. Advertisers are looking for ways to reach people with ads that are relevant to their context, like their location, the time of day and the device they are using. With an <a href="http://adwords.blogspot.com/2013/02/introducing-enhanced-campaigns.html">enhanced campaign</a>, you can easily vary your bids across devices, locations, and time of day – all within a single campaign.</p>
<blockquote><p><i>Example: A multichannel retailer wants to reach people close to their stores searching for “party supplies.” Using bid adjustments, with three simple entries, they can bid 50% higher for people searching up to a mile away, 20% lower for searches on weekdays, and 25% higher for searches on smartphones. </i></p></blockquote>
<p>In this post and a Learn with Google webinar this Thursday, February 21st, at 10am PST (<a href="http://vshow.on24.com/vshow/learnwebinars#exhibits/ec">sign-up here</a>), we’ll look more closely at the new bidding tools and mobile bid adjustments. This Thursday’s webinar will also dive deeper into some of the improvements with mobile ads.</p>
<p><b>Bid adjustments</b><br />
With an enhanced campaign, you start by setting default bids that reach all devices. You can then set <a href="http://support.google.com/adwords/answer/2732132" target="_blank">bid adjustments</a> to increase or decrease your bids for mobile devices and different contexts – like location and time of day. Setting higher bids when and where you’re more likely to satisfy a customer’s intent can boost your <a href="http://support.google.com/adwords/answer/1722122">ad’s visibility</a> and potentially lead to more visits and sales. Setting lower bids for contexts where your lead quality or average order value is lower can improve your ROI, although you may see fewer visits and lower total sales.</p>
<p>Bidding for devices with larger screens, like desktops, laptops and tablets, is grouped together in enhanced campaigns. We and others in the industry see that users’ search behavior on these larger devices is very similar, and likewise, overall advertiser performance is very similar across these devices.</p>
<p>Bid adjustments combine using multiplication. If you set multiple location-based bid adjustments, only the most specific adjustment will apply.</p>
<blockquote><p><i>Continuing the example above: The retailer’s max CPC bid for the keyword [party supplies] is $1. When someone searches for “party supplies” on a smartphone within a mile radius from the store on Wednesday, then the location, time, and mobile bid adjustments set will apply. So this retailer’s CPC bid for this particular search would be adjusted to $1.50 ($1 x (100% + 50%) x (100% &#8211; 20%) x (100% + 25%) = $1.50). </i></p></blockquote>
<p>The AdWords interface provides a calculator to show you how multiple bid adjustments might combine to affect your bids.</p>
<div><a href="http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-c25e0liM6fc/USRxWLuDdpI/AAAAAAAAAP8/2I6FSLj_Toc/s1600/bid_adjustment_calculator.png"><img title="" alt="bid adjustment calculator" src="http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-c25e0liM6fc/USRxWLuDdpI/AAAAAAAAAP8/2I6FSLj_Toc/s640/bid_adjustment_calculator.png" border="0" /></a><br />
<i>(click image to expand)</i></div>
<p><b>Valuing mobile and setting a mobile bid adjustment</b><br />
People can take a wide range of actions on smartphones. Beyond purchasing directly from your mobile site, customers might call your business, click on driving directions to visit a store, download an app, or even convert on another device later. But traditional online conversion reporting may not show the full consumer journey across devices and can therefore lead to undervaluing mobile. Savvy marketers are looking deeper to consider the full value that mobile brings to their business. Check out how Radio Shack, a large multi-channel consumer electronics retailer, approaches their mobile bidding and measurement strategy <a href="http://services.google.com/fh/files/blogs/radioshack_final.pdf">here as an example</a>.</p>
<p>With an enhanced campaign, you can choose a mobile bid adjustment to influence your ad position, clicks and cost on mobile devices. For a bit of perspective, here are a few of examples of how advertisers set their mobile bids as a percentage of desktop over the course of the last several months (<a href="http://support.google.com/adwords/answer/6297">actual CPCs may differ</a>).</p>
<ul>
<li>On average, advertisers in the Australian retail sector set mobile bids to 103% of desktop.</li>
<li>On average, advertisers in the US real estate sector set mobile bids to 91% of desktop.</li>
<li>On average, advertisers in the Canadian travel sector set mobile bids to 88% of desktop.</li>
</ul>
<p>With each campaign you upgrade to an enhanced campaign, you’ll see the estimated change in impressions, clicks and cost depending on your selected mobile bid adjustment. The suggested bid adjustment shows you how <a href="https://support.google.com/adwords/answer/2944665">similar advertisers</a> bid on mobile compared to other devices.</p>
<div><a href="http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-vQukUPAyX2Q/USRxiSuBqVI/AAAAAAAAAQM/WyOWS5T9lEo/s1600/traffic_estimator.png"><img title="" alt="traffic estimates based on different mobile bid adjustments" src="http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-vQukUPAyX2Q/USRxiSuBqVI/AAAAAAAAAQM/WyOWS5T9lEo/s640/traffic_estimator.png" border="0" /></a><br />
<i>(click image to expand)</i></div>
<p>Experienced search marketers know that bids are one of many factors that influence overall campaign performance, along with keywords, ads, extensions, and landing pages. So after setting a mobile bid adjustment, periodically measure your results and make changes as needed to better meet your campaign goals.</p>
<p><b>Feedback</b><br />
We want you to succeed with AdWords, so we’re very interested in hearing your feedback. As you begin using enhanced campaigns, please share your thoughts <a href="https://services.google.com/fb/forms/ecfeedback">using this form</a> so we can continue to improve the product.</p>
<p>Posted by Surojit Chatterjee, Group Product Manager</p>
</div>
<p>The post <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/new-google-adwords-enhanced-campaigns-new-bidding-tools-and-mobile-bid-adjustments/">New Google Adwords Enhanced campaigns: New bidding tools and mobile bid adjustments</a> appeared first on <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com"></a>.</p>]]></content:encoded>
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		<title>Google EMD and PMD update</title>
		<link>http://www.vizionseo.com/google-emd-and-pmd-update/</link>
		<comments>http://www.vizionseo.com/google-emd-and-pmd-update/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 06 Nov 2012 15:48:18 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Search Engine Optimization - SEO]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[domain names]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[EMD]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[exact match domain]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[keyword ranking]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[partially match domain]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[PMD]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://localhost/wordpress/blog/?p=51</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p>September 2012, Google release an algorithm update that will impact Exact Match Domain (EMD) and Partially Match Domain (PMD) names. Having EMD and PMD domain name will no longer give you an advantage on ranking higher than other domain names. &#8230; <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/google-emd-and-pmd-update/">Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&#8594;</span></a></p><p>The post <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/google-emd-and-pmd-update/">Google EMD and PMD update</a> appeared first on <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com"></a>.</p>]]></description>
				<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>September 2012, Google release an algorithm update that will impact Exact Match Domain (EMD) and Partially Match Domain (PMD) names.</p>
<p>Having EMD and PMD domain name will no longer give you an advantage on ranking higher than other domain names. This is a big hit for many people who try to buy and sell domain name thinking that it will ranking better. The only benefit now is the ease of remembering the domain name for the users.</p>
<p>Matt Cutts tweeted on 9-28-12: New exact-match domain (EMD) algo affects 0.6% of English-US queries to a noticeable degree. Unrelated to Panda/Penguin.</p>
<p>For more information on how Exact Match Domains and Partially Match Domain names have impacted website visit: <a title="Google EMD and PMD Update" href="http://www.intelligentpositioning.com/blog/2012/10/google-emd-and-pmd-decline-over-time/" target="_blank">http://www.intelligentpositioning.com/blog/2012/10/google-emd-and-pmd-decline-over-time/</a></p>
<p>The post <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/google-emd-and-pmd-update/">Google EMD and PMD update</a> appeared first on <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com"></a>.</p>]]></content:encoded>
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		<title>Google Introduces “Disavow Links” Tool for Google Webmasters</title>
		<link>http://www.vizionseo.com/google-introduces-disavow-links-tool-for-google-webmasters/</link>
		<comments>http://www.vizionseo.com/google-introduces-disavow-links-tool-for-google-webmasters/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 23 Oct 2012 22:15:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Search Engine Optimization - SEO]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google webmaster]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[link building]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[seo]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[seo link building]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://localhost/wordpress/blog/?p=49</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p>Google has finally released a tool in Google Webmasters that will allow website owners to disallow bad links their website. There have been many concerns of competitors and users spamming links to drive down another competitors website keyword ranking. This &#8230; <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/google-introduces-disavow-links-tool-for-google-webmasters/">Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&#8594;</span></a></p><p>The post <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/google-introduces-disavow-links-tool-for-google-webmasters/">Google Introduces “Disavow Links” Tool for Google Webmasters</a> appeared first on <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com"></a>.</p>]]></description>
				<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Google has finally released a tool in Google Webmasters that will allow website owners to disallow bad links their website. There have been many concerns of competitors and users spamming links to drive down another competitors website keyword ranking. This tool should help stop unnatural link building and tedious work of asking a webmaster to unlink a bad link. To find these bad links you can use Google Webmaster export links to your website or use a 3rd party tool to scan all links to your website.</p>
<p>For complete information on the Disavow Links Tool visit Google&#8217;s blog spot:</p>
<h3><a href="http://googlewebmastercentral.blogspot.com/2012/10/a-new-tool-to-disavow-links.html">A new tool to disavow links</a></h3>
<h2>Tuesday, October 16, 2012 at 1:43 PM</h2>
<p><strong id="internal-source-marker_0.5644214933272451">Webmaster level: Advanced</strong></p>
<p>Today we’re introducing a tool that enables you to disavow links to your site. If you’ve been notified of a manual spam action based on “unnatural links” pointing to your site, this tool can help you address the issue. If you haven’t gotten this notification, this tool generally isn’t something you need to worry about.</p>
<p>The post <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/google-introduces-disavow-links-tool-for-google-webmasters/">Google Introduces “Disavow Links” Tool for Google Webmasters</a> appeared first on <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com"></a>.</p>]]></content:encoded>
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		<title>Latest Google Panda, Penguin Algorithm Updates</title>
		<link>http://www.vizionseo.com/latest-google-panda-penguin-algorithm-updates/</link>
		<comments>http://www.vizionseo.com/latest-google-panda-penguin-algorithm-updates/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 27 Sep 2012 21:31:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Search Engine Optimization - SEO]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Google Panda]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Google Penguin]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Latest Google Algorithm Updates]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Latest Google Panda]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Latest Google Panda Updates]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Latest Google Penguin Updates]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Penguin Algorithm Updates]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://localhost/demo/blog/?p=45</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p>Google is always working to improve search engine by making search more relevant. Google has announced on Twitter, Sept 18 2012 that they pushed out a Panda refresh stating &#8220;Fewer than 0.7% of queries noticeably affected&#8221; The previous Panda refresh &#8230; <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/latest-google-panda-penguin-algorithm-updates/">Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&#8594;</span></a></p><p>The post <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/latest-google-panda-penguin-algorithm-updates/">Latest Google Panda, Penguin Algorithm Updates</a> appeared first on <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com"></a>.</p>]]></description>
				<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Google is always working to improve search engine by <a title="making search more relevant" href="http://googleblog.blogspot.com/2011/02/finding-more-high-quality-sites-in.html" target="_blank">making search more relevant</a>.</p>
<p>Google has announced on Twitter, Sept 18 2012 that they pushed out a Panda refresh stating &#8220;Fewer than 0.7% of queries noticeably affected&#8221;</p>
<p>The previous Panda refresh was on <a href="http://www.seroundtable.com/google-panda-391-15606.html">August 20, 2012</a> and labeled 3.9.1.</p>
<p>Get the latest Google Panda, Penguin Algorithm update at <a title="Latest Google Panda Penguin Algorithm Updates" href="http://www.seomoz.org/google-algorithm-change" target="_blank">SEOMOZ Latest Google Panda, Penguin Algorithm Changes</a>.</p>
<p>The post <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/latest-google-panda-penguin-algorithm-updates/">Latest Google Panda, Penguin Algorithm Updates</a> appeared first on <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com"></a>.</p>]]></content:encoded>
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		<title>How to create Google Places Geo Sitemap XML and KML file</title>
		<link>http://www.vizionseo.com/how-to-create-google-places-geo-sitemap-xml-and-kml-file/</link>
		<comments>http://www.vizionseo.com/how-to-create-google-places-geo-sitemap-xml-and-kml-file/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 27 Mar 2012 16:44:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Google Places SEO]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[geo xml file]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google earch kml]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google earth map]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google map kml]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google places seo]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google places sitemap]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[kml file]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://localhost/demo/blog/?p=42</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p>Geo Sitemap,  can be a ranking signal considered by Google for your Google Places SEO ranking.  The Geo Sitemap is a KML file which is used by Google to show locations with coordinates on both Google Earth and Google Maps.  &#8230; <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/how-to-create-google-places-geo-sitemap-xml-and-kml-file/">Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&#8594;</span></a></p><p>The post <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/how-to-create-google-places-geo-sitemap-xml-and-kml-file/">How to create Google Places Geo Sitemap XML and KML file</a> appeared first on <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com"></a>.</p>]]></description>
				<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Geo Sitemap,  can be a ranking signal considered by Google for your <a href="http://localhost/demo/google-places-seo.html">Google Places SEO</a> ranking.  The Geo Sitemap is a KML file which is used by Google to show locations with coordinates on both Google Earth and Google Maps.  To generate a Geo Sitemap, you’ll need to create two files, a KML file, and an XML file, and upload both to your sites root directory.  This Geo XML site map is different from your website XML sitemap that consist of your website URLs. You should have total of 2 XML files submitted in your webmaster if you created one for your website and one for business location.</p>
<p>You’ll then need to submit the Geo Sitemap to your Google Webmaster Tools account.  To generate both the necessary KML and XML files, you can use the Geo Sitemap generator tool at <a href="http://www.sitemapdoc.com/geositemap-generator.aspx">SiteMapDoc.com</a> .   Follow the directions and upload the files to your site.  Remember to change the generated code to use your website’s correct URL and make sure you save both files with the appropriate file extension, .kml and .xml.  Finally make sure you add your new Geo Sitemap file to your Google Webmaster Tools account.  You’ll need to submit your .xml file to Google Webmaster (which points to your .kml file).  If you don’t already have a Google Webmaster account you can sign up for one through your Google Account or by clicking <a href="http://www.google.com/webmasters/tools/">here</a>.</p>
<p>The basic steps for publishing your geo content are as follows:</p>
<div style="margin-left: 34px;">
<ol>
<li>Create the KML content. Add attribution tags, which will appear in the Google Search results for your content. (<a href="http://code.google.com/apis/kml/documentation/whatiskml.html" target="_blank">What is KML?</a>)</li>
<li>Post your files on a public (your) web server.</li>
<li>Create the Geo Sitemap file. Copy this file to the root directory of your website.</li>
<li>Submit your Geo Sitemap to Google.</li>
</ol>
</div>
<p>The post <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/how-to-create-google-places-geo-sitemap-xml-and-kml-file/">How to create Google Places Geo Sitemap XML and KML file</a> appeared first on <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com"></a>.</p>]]></content:encoded>
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		<title>Top 10 Must Have Free Local Business Listings</title>
		<link>http://www.vizionseo.com/top-10-must-have-free-local-business-listings/</link>
		<comments>http://www.vizionseo.com/top-10-must-have-free-local-business-listings/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 07 Feb 2012 03:29:28 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Google Places SEO]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google places rankings]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google places seo]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[local business listings]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[top local business listings]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://localhost/demo/blog/?p=39</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p>I am basing this on page rank and domain authority. These local business listings will have the most impact when it comes to Google Places Rankings Google Places Bing Local Yahoo Local Yelp.com FourSquare.com YellowPages.com MerchantCircle.com SuperPages.com CitySearch.com InsiderPages.com</p><p>The post <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/top-10-must-have-free-local-business-listings/">Top 10 Must Have Free Local Business Listings</a> appeared first on <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com"></a>.</p>]]></description>
				<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I am basing this on page rank and domain authority.<br />
These local business listings will have the most impact when it comes to <a title="Google Places Rankings" href="http://localhost/demo/google-places-seo.html" target="_blank">Google Places Rankings</a></p>
<div style="margin-left: 34px;">
<ol>
<li>Google Places</li>
<li>Bing Local</li>
<li>Yahoo Local</li>
<li>Yelp.com</li>
<li>FourSquare.com</li>
<li>YellowPages.com</li>
<li>MerchantCircle.com</li>
<li>SuperPages.com</li>
<li>CitySearch.com</li>
<li>InsiderPages.com</li>
</ol>
</div>
<p>The post <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/top-10-must-have-free-local-business-listings/">Top 10 Must Have Free Local Business Listings</a> appeared first on <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com"></a>.</p>]]></content:encoded>
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		<title>Vizion SEO Hiring multiple positions for Google Places &amp; Search Engine Marketing Sales Rep</title>
		<link>http://www.vizionseo.com/vizion-seo-hiring-multiple-positions-for-google-places-search-engine-marketing-sales-rep/</link>
		<comments>http://www.vizionseo.com/vizion-seo-hiring-multiple-positions-for-google-places-search-engine-marketing-sales-rep/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:10:16 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Uncategorized]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google palces sales rep]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google places job]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[seo job]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[seo sales rep]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://localhost/demo/blog/?p=37</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p>Vizion SEO is Hiring multiple positions for Google Places &#38; Search Engine Marketing Sales Rep. Great opportunity to get into this growing market with us. Job Title: Google Places &#38; Search Engine Marketing Sales Rep Job Location: Remote Job Type: &#8230; <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/vizion-seo-hiring-multiple-positions-for-google-places-search-engine-marketing-sales-rep/">Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&#8594;</span></a></p><p>The post <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/vizion-seo-hiring-multiple-positions-for-google-places-search-engine-marketing-sales-rep/">Vizion SEO Hiring multiple positions for Google Places &amp; Search Engine Marketing Sales Rep</a> appeared first on <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com"></a>.</p>]]></description>
				<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Vizion SEO is Hiring multiple positions for Google Places &amp; Search Engine Marketing Sales Rep. Great opportunity to get into this growing market with us.</p>
<p><strong>Job Title:</strong> Google Places &amp; Search Engine Marketing Sales Rep</p>
<p><strong>Job Location:</strong> Remote</p>
<p><strong>Job Type:</strong> Contact</p>
<p><strong>Job Experience:</strong> Entry Level</p>
<p><strong>Job Industry:</strong> Advertising &amp; Marketing</p>
<p><strong>Compensation Pay:</strong> Commission base with residual income</p>
<p><strong>Job Description:</strong></p>
<p><strong>Vizion SEO</strong> is a leading local business search engine marketing firm seeking Sales Rep for immediate contract role. This is a remote work from home position and commission base with residual income structure. With the increase demand of search engine optimization for Google Places, we at Vizion SEO have come up with an affordable solution for our clients. We offer high quality SEO plans and need help pushing our services. Our work should sell itself but we need help getting it out to our potential clients. We will provide ways to on how to you can start working leads. We will provide you with email accounts, and other administrative accounts and materials needed to get you started along with basic training. We are looking for qualified candidates to be our sales representatives in the all-around the US.</p>
<p>Here are the details of this position:</p>
<p>Sales of SEO plans to local businesses<br />
Performance based commission structure from 15% &#8211; 30%<br />
Residual income for the term of the client<br />
No Cap on commission<br />
Part time or Full time positions available<br />
Flexible Schedule<br />
Google Places, Bing and Yahoo Local Business Center<br />
Must be able to communicate via Google Chat, Skype and email<br />
Must have a PC or Laptop with internet<br />
Must be self-motivated and a self starter with some sales experience<br />
Must have a general knowledge of basic web technologies, search engine and usage of the internet<br />
Basic Knowledge of MS Word &amp; Excel<br />
Basic Administrative and Sales<br />
Good Communication<br />
Self Motivated<br />
Good networking skills is a plus</p>
<p>Email your resume and Contact us via email: jobs@vizionseo.com</p>
<p>The post <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/vizion-seo-hiring-multiple-positions-for-google-places-search-engine-marketing-sales-rep/">Vizion SEO Hiring multiple positions for Google Places &amp; Search Engine Marketing Sales Rep</a> appeared first on <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com"></a>.</p>]]></content:encoded>
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		<title>What type of local business needs Google Places SEO?</title>
		<link>http://www.vizionseo.com/what-type-of-local-business-needs-google-places-seo/</link>
		<comments>http://www.vizionseo.com/what-type-of-local-business-needs-google-places-seo/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 27 Jan 2012 02:51:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Google Places SEO]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google places]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google places seo]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google places seo services]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[local business seo]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[local seo]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://localhost/demo/blog/?p=34</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p>There are many types of local businesses and one of main questions from local business owners is if they need Google Places SEO services. Since about 80% of local customers now search online for product and services it is crucial &#8230; <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/what-type-of-local-business-needs-google-places-seo/">Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&#8594;</span></a></p><p>The post <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/what-type-of-local-business-needs-google-places-seo/">What type of local business needs Google Places SEO?</a> appeared first on <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com"></a>.</p>]]></description>
				<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>There are many types of local businesses and one of main questions from local business owners is if they need Google Places SEO services. Since about 80% of local customers now search online for product and services it is crucial to be rank on top results to be found online for your Google Places Map. With the growing mobile and tablet industry the number of searches online for local business products and services continues to increase.</p>
<p><a title="Google Places SEO" href="http://localhost/demo/google-places-seo.html" target="_blank"><strong>Google Places SEO</strong></a> is Critical for the Following Industries:</p>
<ul>
<li>Local Restaurants / Bakeries /Coffee Shops</li>
<li>Local Maintenance Services (i.e. plumbing, HVAC, cleaning services)</li>
<li>Local Shops/Stores</li>
<li>Local Auto Repair Shop / Mechanics</li>
<li>Local Medical/Dental Offices</li>
<li>Local Moving Companies</li>
<li>Local Landscapers</li>
<li>Local Construction Services</li>
<li>Local Real Estate Companies</li>
<li>Local Insurance Companies</li>
<li>Local Pharmacies</li>
<li>Local Photographers</li>
<li>Local Law Firms Lawyers/Attorneys</li>
</ul>
<p>The post <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/what-type-of-local-business-needs-google-places-seo/">What type of local business needs Google Places SEO?</a> appeared first on <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com"></a>.</p>]]></content:encoded>
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		<title>Sub Pages is now easier to rank on Top results on Google Organic Search</title>
		<link>http://www.vizionseo.com/sub-pages-is-now-easier-to-rank-on-top-results-on-google-organic-search/</link>
		<comments>http://www.vizionseo.com/sub-pages-is-now-easier-to-rank-on-top-results-on-google-organic-search/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 26 Jan 2012 15:32:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Search Engine Optimization - SEO]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google algorithm]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google organic search]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[how to rank sub pages]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ranking sub pages]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[seo friendly sub pages]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://localhost/demo/blog/?p=30</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p>With the recent Google Algorithm update, it is not easier to rank sub pages even if there are no prior external linking to the sub pages. You can build links to your home page and as long as the home &#8230; <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/sub-pages-is-now-easier-to-rank-on-top-results-on-google-organic-search/">Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&#8594;</span></a></p><p>The post <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/sub-pages-is-now-easier-to-rank-on-top-results-on-google-organic-search/">Sub Pages is now easier to rank on Top results on Google Organic Search</a> appeared first on <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com"></a>.</p>]]></description>
				<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>With the recent Google Algorithm update, it is not easier to rank sub pages even if there are no prior external linking to the sub pages. You can build links to your home page and as long as the home page has internal links to your sub pages Google will crawl and find the most relevant page for that particular keyword that you are targeting. The URL seems to have a big impact on this decision. We have done case studies in many different websites. For example our own website vizionseo.com. We are rank on 1st page for keyword &#8220;local search SEO&#8221; for the sub page url: http://localhost/demo/local-search-seo.html. The reason being is because we have internal link from home page with anchor text that links to this page. Even though link building is only being done on the home page we are still able to rank for this sub page on 1st page Google.</p>
<p>To summarize things up. It is very important to have SEO friendly urls targeting your keywords with proper content of 2-300 words minimum. This will allow you to rank for many keywords besides just what the ones you are targeting on your homepage. Each page can really only be optimize for 3-5 keywords. Although more relevant keywords will rank as you do link building.</p>
<p>The post <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/sub-pages-is-now-easier-to-rank-on-top-results-on-google-organic-search/">Sub Pages is now easier to rank on Top results on Google Organic Search</a> appeared first on <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com"></a>.</p>]]></content:encoded>
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		<title>Google under investigation for Google + ranking position manipulation</title>
		<link>http://www.vizionseo.com/google-under-investigation-for-google-ranking-position-manipulation/</link>
		<comments>http://www.vizionseo.com/google-under-investigation-for-google-ranking-position-manipulation/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 12 Jan 2012 18:43:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Search Engine Optimization - SEO]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[bing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google +]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google plus]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google search engne]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://localhost/demo/blog/?p=27</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p>Very interesting. This could be Bing&#8217;s chance to take some of the market share as users draw away from using Google due to their unethical ranking scheme. Google has come under renewed interest recently over its integration of Google+ data &#8230; <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/google-under-investigation-for-google-ranking-position-manipulation/">Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&#8594;</span></a></p><p>The post <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/google-under-investigation-for-google-ranking-position-manipulation/">Google under investigation for Google + ranking position manipulation</a> appeared first on <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com"></a>.</p>]]></description>
				<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Very interesting. This could be Bing&#8217;s chance to take some of the market share as users draw away from using Google due to their unethical ranking scheme.</p>
<p>Google has come under renewed interest recently over its integration of Google+ data into search results, a move it calls “Search plus Your World” but which others have argued is a misuse of its dominance to boost usage of its social network.</p>
<p>Twitter was outspoken in its criticism of the new system, claiming to be concerned that it would make relevant tweets harder to find. Meanwhile, the Electronic Privacy Information Center (EPIC) announced earlier this week that it was considering filing a complaint with the US FTC over Google’s changes, pointing to the fact that users “cannot opt out of having their information found through Google search.”</p>
<p>That threat has since been acted on, with EPIC urging the Trade Commission to investigate Google. “Google’s business practices raise concerns related to both competition and the implementation of the Commission’s consent order” the group wrote. It’s demands echo those of the Senate Judiciary antitrust subcommittee, which put in its own call for an investigation back in December.</p>
<p>Google has previously argued that, while it has the leading share in search, it is not exhibiting antitrust behaviors of the sort that caused Microsoft problems a decade ago. The FTC is yet to comment on whether it will be undertaking an investigation.</p>
<p>The post <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com/google-under-investigation-for-google-ranking-position-manipulation/">Google under investigation for Google + ranking position manipulation</a> appeared first on <a href="http://www.vizionseo.com"></a>.</p>]]></content:encoded>
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