DR. BRIAN WINDLE – Seattle Plastic Surgeon https://www.drwindle.com Plastic Surgeon with Over 30 Years Experience: Specializing in Rapid Recovery Tue, 22 May 2018 04:27:18 -0400 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 https://www.drwindle.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/cropped-Site-Icon-32x32.jpg DR. BRIAN WINDLE – Seattle Plastic Surgeon https://www.drwindle.com 32 32 24 hour Rapid Recovery Tummy Tuck (Abdominoplasty) without Post-operative Narcotics https://www.drwindle.com/24-hour-rapid-recovery-tummy-tuck-abdominoplasty-without-post-operative-narcotics/ https://www.drwindle.com/24-hour-rapid-recovery-tummy-tuck-abdominoplasty-without-post-operative-narcotics/#respond Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:59:29 +0000 https://www.drwindle.com/?p=2879 https://www.drwindle.com/24-hour-rapid-recovery-tummy-tuck-abdominoplasty-without-post-operative-narcotics/feed/ 0 The Best Facelift for 2017 and 2018 https://www.drwindle.com/the-best-facelift-for-2017-and-2018/ https://www.drwindle.com/the-best-facelift-for-2017-and-2018/#respond Sun, 08 Oct 2017 01:39:35 +0000 https://drwindle.com/?p=2529 https://www.drwindle.com/the-best-facelift-for-2017-and-2018/feed/ 0 What to Do About Those Hated Early Aging Signs https://www.drwindle.com/early-aging-signs-treatment/ https://www.drwindle.com/early-aging-signs-treatment/#respond Tue, 19 Sep 2017 21:49:15 +0000 https://drwindle.com/?p=2484 https://www.drwindle.com/early-aging-signs-treatment/feed/ 0 Fillers and Facelifts: Are There Limits? https://www.drwindle.com/fillers-and-facelifts-are-there-limits/ https://www.drwindle.com/fillers-and-facelifts-are-there-limits/#respond Wed, 09 Aug 2017 04:15:27 +0000 https://drwindle.com/?p=2469 https://www.drwindle.com/fillers-and-facelifts-are-there-limits/feed/ 0 Facial Plastic Surgery: Aging gracefully…. Really? https://www.drwindle.com/facial-plastic-surgery-bellevue/ Fri, 12 May 2017 04:19:35 +0000 https://drwindle.com/FlexMDPages/wordpress3.0.1/?p=32 A Surgical Facelift Compared to a Liquid Facelift or a Chemical Peel https://www.drwindle.com/facelift-vs-liquid-facelift-vs-chemical-peel/ https://www.drwindle.com/facelift-vs-liquid-facelift-vs-chemical-peel/#respond Sat, 01 Apr 2017 19:26:58 +0000 https://drwindle.com/?p=2447 https://www.drwindle.com/facelift-vs-liquid-facelift-vs-chemical-peel/feed/ 0 A Breast Lift Without Implants? Is There Such a Thing? https://www.drwindle.com/breast_lift_without_implants/ https://www.drwindle.com/breast_lift_without_implants/#respond Fri, 03 Feb 2017 01:14:09 +0000 https://drwindle.com/?p=2408 https://www.drwindle.com/breast_lift_without_implants/feed/ 0 Filler or Facelift? Which is best for Seattle patients https://www.drwindle.com/filler-facelift-best-in-seattle/ Sat, 28 Jan 2017 19:20:26 +0000 https://www.drwindle.com/FlexMDPages/wordpress3.0.1/?p=232 Saline or Silicone Breast Implants: Sorting Out the Facts https://www.drwindle.com/saline-or-silicone-breast-implants-sorting-out-the-facts/ https://www.drwindle.com/saline-or-silicone-breast-implants-sorting-out-the-facts/#respond Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:37:15 +0000 https://drwindle.com/?p=2387 https://www.drwindle.com/saline-or-silicone-breast-implants-sorting-out-the-facts/feed/ 0 Small Breast Implants or the Mini Boob Job https://www.drwindle.com/small-breast-implants-or-the-mini-boob-job/ https://www.drwindle.com/small-breast-implants-or-the-mini-boob-job/#respond Sun, 18 Dec 2016 23:06:42 +0000 https://drwindle.com/?p=2335 https://www.drwindle.com/small-breast-implants-or-the-mini-boob-job/feed/ 0