Go to Top


Wyldest - Mind Over Body / Slowdance

Mind Over Body / Slowdance is taken from Wyldest’s debut album Dream Chaos out now via Hand In Hive. This video was shot and directed by Wyldest singer Zoe Mead.

Wyldest are a three-piece shoegaze / dreampop band from London, UK. They are comprised of Zoe Mead (Vocals and Guitar), Mariin Kallikorm (multi-instrumentalist) and Jack Gooderham (Drums).


Links: Facebook | Twitter | Bandcamp


Soundwalk Collective with Patti Smith - Ivry

Ivry is taken from the album, The Peyote Dance, which will be released on  May 31, 2019, via Bella Union. The music is by Soundwalk Collective, with lyrics by punk rock legend Patti Smith. This video was directed by Stephan Crasneanscki.

Soundwalk Collective are an experimental sound collective, mainly duo Stephan Crasneanscki and Simone Merli. they operate in a continuously rotating constellation of sound artists and musicians. Recent Collaborations include Patti Smith, Nan Goldin & Jean-Luc Goddard.


Links: Facebook | Site | Bandcamp

The Pinheads - Feel It Now

New video from The Pinheads, for Feel It Now, this video was filmed over an evening in Austin, Texas during SXSW and  + live footage from The Pinheads set from Burgermania 8 @ Hotel Vegas, by James Kates & James Spink. Feel It Now is taken from the bands album, Is This Real which was released on the 24th May 2019.

The Pinheads are a five-piece garage rock band from Wollongong in Australia.


Links: Facebook | Bandcamp | Site

Jessica Dobson - Full Performance (Live on KEXP)

Jessica Dobson (of Deep Sea Diver), with Natalie Schepman and Tazlyn Gue, performing live in the KEXP studio. Recorded March 8, 2019. Jessica perfroms four cover versions.


  1. Fantasy (Mariah Carey)
  2. You Don’t Own Me (Lesley Gore)
  3. I’m Not Running Away (Feist)
  4. Walking On A Switchblade (Deep Sea Diver)
  5. Primetime (Janelle Monáe)

Jessica Dobson is an American singer and multi-instrumentalist. She has performed with several musicians and bands, including Beck, Conor Oberst, Spoon, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, and American indie rock band The Shins, as well as being a solo artist.

Sigrid - bellyache (Billie Eilish cover) (Live)

Norwegian singer-songwriter performs a live cover of the Billie Eilish song, bellyache, for P3 Sessions. She also perfromed her own song, Don’t Feel Like Crying which is taken from her debut album, Sucker Punch. Watch that performance on the video below.

The National - Rylan (Live)

The National perform their first televised performance of, Rylan, which is taken f from their eighth album, I Am Easy to Find, which is out now.

The Flaming Lips (Ft. Mick Jones) - Giant Baby

New music from The Flaming Lips, for Giant Baby which features narration at the start from former The Clash and B.A.D guitarist Mick Jones.


Aurora - Across The Universe (The Beatles Cover) (Live)

Aurora performs her cover of The Beatles classic, Across The Universe, for triple j’s Like A Version. She also perform one of her own songs, The Seed, watch this perfromance on the video below.

Aurora Aksnes, known mononymously as Aurora, is a Norwegian singer-songwriter and producer. We posted her, performing four songs live for KEXP, catch that performance HERE.


Album Stream

Amyl and the Sniffers - ST

I have been posting Amyl and the Sniffers for some time, here is the stream for the bands debut album, enjoy!!!


  1. Starfire 500
  2. Gacked On Anger
  3. Cup Of Destiny
  4. GFY
  5. Angel
  6. Monsoon Rock
  7. Control
  8. Got You
  9. Punisha
  10. Shake Ya
  11. Some Mutts (Can’t Be Muzzled)

Amyl and the Sniffers are Aussie four piece. garage / punk rock band, who hail from Melbourne, Australia. The band are Amy Taylor (vocals), Bryce Wilson (drums) and Declan Martens (guitar), the band formed in early 2016.


Links: Facebook | Bandcamp | Site

Cate Le Bon - Home to You

New video from Cate Le Bon for the track, Home to You, that comes from the forthcoming album, Reward, released by Mexican Summer on 24th May 2019. The video was made in Košice, Slovakia in collaboration with residents of Lunik IX neighbourhood. It was directed by visual artist and filmmaker Phil Collins.

Cate Le Bon is a singer-songwriter, musician and producer. She sings in both English and Welsh. She was born in Penboyr, Carmarthenshire, Wales, but  is currently a resident of Highland Park, Los Angeles.


Links: Facebook | Site

Jesca Hoop - Red White and Black

Red White and Black is off the new album, Stonechild, which is set for release on the 5th July 2019. The video was directed by Elia Petridis and stars Jesca Hoop and Alyma Dorsey.

Jessica “Jesca” Ada Hoop is an American singer-songwriter and guitarist, who writes and performs in diverse musical styles.


Links: Facebook | Twitter | Site

Girlpool - Minute In Your Mind

New video for Minute In Your Mind by Girlpool, which comes from the album What Chaos Is Imaginary, which is out now via Anti- Records. This video was directed by Amalia Irons.

Girlpool are an indie rock / pop band from Los Angeles, California, USA.They are comprised of Cleo Tucker (guitar, vocals) and Harmony Tividad (bass, vocals).


Links: Facebook | Twitter | Site

Hot Water Music - Rebellion Story

Rebellion Story by Hot Water Music is taken from the new EP, Shake Up The Shadows, which will be available from May 24th 2019, via Epitaph Records.

Hot Water Music is a punk rock band from Gainesville, Florida. The members of the band are Chuck Ragan, Chris Wollard, Jason Black, and George Rebelo first formed in 1993.


Links: Facebook | Twitter | Site

The Oogars - Scream

The Oogars First ever music video. Shot in the backyard of film makers and photographers Zali Bartholomew & Gareth Owens.The clip is made up of real 8mm shots and crispy digital fills capturing the fun energetic nature of The Oogars Moody surf pop record Scream.

The Oogers are a surf rock / indie rock band from South Queensland in Australia, They are comprised of Gemma Owens (guitar, vocals), Daniella Cassimatis (drums), Tanisha Cook (guitar, keys, vocals) and Emily- Grace Lawlor (bass, vocals).


Links: Facebook | Site

Girl Friday - Decoration/Currency

Decoration/Currency is the lead single from Girl Friday’s Fashion Conman EP, out Friday June 28th on Hardly Art records.

Girl Friday are a four-piece indie rock / pop band from Los Angeles, CA, USA. They consist of Vera Ellen (Lead Guitar & Vocals), Libby Hsieh (Bass & Vocals),
Sierra Scott (Guitar & Vocals) and Virginia Pettis (Drums & Vocals).


Links: Facebook | Bandcamp

MySpace Tracker